4th May 2012, 06:56 PM
Bagavathi Kumaravel

TNPSC group II previous years question papers with answers?

TNPSC Group III Previous Year Question Paper with Answers Please sent to my email ID

13th May 2012, 01:53 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: TNPSC group II previous years question papers with answers?

Originally Posted by Bagavathi Kumaravel View Post
TNPSC Group III Previous Year Question Paper with Answers Please sent to my email ID

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF TNPSC GROUP II EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of TNPSC Group II exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> To get more papers and syllabus of the exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Spend some valuable time for preparation daily and also revise your core subjects which you had in your schooling which will also be asked in the exam..

-> Try to get the recommended books to prepare for the exam from market and start your preparation daily..

-> Also attached the tips to prepare for TNPSC exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed.

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

We are what we think. All that we are arises with our thoughts. With our thoughts, we make the world.!
File Type: zip TNPSC Group 1 &2.zip(4.05 MB, 809 views)
File Type: pdf 2007-tnpsc-group-ii-examination-question-paper-in-tamil.pdf(647.3 KB, 997 views)
File Type: pdf tnpsc-model-test-2-questions ( tamil ).pdf(256.3 KB, 1479 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC_ANNUAL PLANNER (2012-2013).pdf(139.1 KB, 555 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC preparation.pdf(11.5 KB, 662 views)
13th May 2012, 03:46 PM
jyotiprakash2108

Location: 91/3 pratap nagar, sanganer,Jaipur 302021,Rajasthan,India
Default Re: TNPSC group II previous years question papers with answers?

TNPSC stands for Tamil Nadu public service commission conduct the exam for recruit the officer for govt posts.
TNPSC exam have 300 marks and duration of exam is 3 hours.
Exam pattern is
General studies
General English/Tamil(attempt any one from two).
for more details you can visit:
http://www.tnpsc.examsavvy.com/
File Type: pdf DICT.pdf(894.7 KB, 420 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC 2010 paper.pdf(1.13 MB, 670 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC Group II.pdf(238.9 KB, 708 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC II.pdf(75.6 KB, 1003 views)
File Type: pdf tnpsccsse1.pdf(376.7 KB, 753 views)
7th June 2012, 01:33 PM

I WANT TO TNPSC GROUP-4 QUESTION & ANSWERS WITH TAMIL FOR LAST 5 YEARS.SENT TO MY E-MAIL [email protected]
12th July 2012, 03:56 PM

I request you to send the last 5 years group II questions & Answers in GK GE to my mail Id.([email protected])
and send message to my phone no.9566315155
6th August 2012, 10:54 AM

I want TNPSC GROUP 2 last 5 years solved question paper in GK & GT. kindly send to my mail id: [email protected]
8th August 2012, 09:29 PM

I request you to send the last 5 years group II questions & Answers in GK GE to my mail [email protected]
11th August 2012, 12:42 PM

I need last 5 year Group- II question paper - ( GK & General Tamil ). with answer keys. My mail Id is [email protected]
5th September 2012, 11:52 PM
nattuduraik

i want last five(5)years CSSE-1 & VAO question papers with answer keys.then my E-Mail ID: [email protected]
27th May 2013, 02:35 PM

Re: TNPSC group II previous years question papers with answers?

Hai Sir,
I request you to send the last 5 years group II questions & Answers in GK GE to my mail Id.([email protected])
and send message to my phone no.9790051988
31st October 2013, 01:36 AM

If any one having last 10 years qustion and answers for group 2 for english standard.. pls send it to me... my email is [email protected]
6th November 2013, 01:04 PM
gowthamiba007

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2281075]I WANT TO TNPSC GROUP-2 QUESTION & ANSWERS WITH TAMIL FOR LAST 5 YEARS.
27th November 2013, 09:04 PM

Could you please send me the last five years Group-2 questions with answers in english to my mail id: [email protected]
27th November 2013, 09:13 PM

could you please send me the last five years group-2 questions with answers in english to my mail id: [email protected]
27th November 2013, 09:15 PM
amuthaathinam

Could you please send me the last five years group-2 questions with answers in english to my mail id: [email protected]
30th November 2013, 10:07 PM
sat muthuselvi

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3551921]Re: TNPSC group II previous years question papers with answers?

Hai Sir,
26th April 2015, 02:30 PM

hi sir,
im studyin for TNPSC GROUP 2 exams..can u piease send past four year question papers to my email ID
EMAIL [email protected]