20th January 2011, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams for B.Tech in Hyderabad after Diploma in (ECE) from Chandibhai college, Mumbai? Any issues due to state change?

I am doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engg., in chandibhai college in mumbai
I am in final year now and want to do degree(B.Tech) in hyderabad with direct entry into second year. I want to know which entrance exams could I write and would there be any problem because of state change

Related Questions:
  1. Change of college after 4th semester? What is the procedure to apply for a change? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it possible to change my present college(Indus College of Engineering) to another?
  3. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?
  4. Which companies in Hyderabad are offering training to students of diploma(ECE)?
  5. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  6. How to transfer to 2nd year in Biyani College?
  7. Can I change my branch in B.Tech 2nd year after pursuing diploma in ECE branch
  8. How to change my college within Mumbai University?
  9. Is it possible to change college in first year? Procedure to change the college?
  10. How can outside students enter medical colleges in Mumbai? Minimum marks required in any entrance exam? Best medical college in Mumbai?
  11. How can I change my college from Private to Government? -- [New]
  12. Is it possible to change college while in 2nd year of B.Tech ECE?
  13. Will it affect in future to give entrance exam for college if I am changing from CBSE to State board?
  14. Will my daughter be considered as a local candidate if she studied in Hyderabad upto 4th standard and rest in Mumbai and AP?
  15. How to do B.Tech without appearing for entrance exam?
  16. Can I get admission in B.Tech(ECE) at PEC-Chandigarh through LEET being a Diploma in ECE student?