8th May 2012, 07:03 PM
venkiva999

Which courses are available for me after 2nd PUC?

After sencond PUC which which couurses is there please give me with details.

9th May 2012, 09:43 PM

Default Re: Which courses are available for me after 2nd PUC?

Graduation is the suitable option after 12th class. You have not specified any details about the subjects that you have specialized in 12th class. If you have done 12th class with PCM as subjects you can apply for B.E/B.Tech courses. On the other hand, you can try for MBBS course after 12th class with PCB as subjects. Other graduation courses include B.Sc/B.A/B.Com/BBA/BBM etc. Also you can apply for CA/CS/ICWA courses after 12th class. LLB is an excellent option for which you need to appear for CLAT examination.
16th May 2012, 04:32 AM

I am doing my 2nd PUC in science stream.my aim is to become a CEO of company.which course should i take after my puc
17th July 2012, 09:35 PM

How the bsc nursing coure
12th August 2012, 09:18 PM

Which courses do i have after 2nd puc with pcmc
14th August 2012, 11:56 PM

By doin nursing do v get better jobs
12th September 2012, 10:03 AM

i have completed my 2nd pu commerce,which course is best other than b.com
20th September 2012, 08:39 PM

I am a 2nd year science(PCMB) PU student .. I'M really interested in biology and at the same time i'm quite exceptional in maths .. Organic chemistry and atomic physics also interests me .. What should I go for after 2nd year , with which I'll be satisfied !?!
23rd September 2012, 01:48 PM

in ca what are the courses are avialable in 2puc or b.com
29th November 2012, 08:28 PM

i m a second year student n i hv taken pcmc i need to knw wat else courses r der other than medical and engineering??
10th February 2013, 01:56 PM

planned to do MBBS nd in that which wud b a better nd best branch????????
28th February 2013, 07:51 PM

List of courses after second pu pcmb
7th March 2013, 08:28 PM

I completed PUC course in Arts after this which course is best ?
27th March 2013, 06:03 PM

Hai sar i have completed puc in arts (H E P S) after this which course is best ?
2nd April 2013, 03:13 PM

which field is more easier air force or engineeering if engeenering which field is good for science student?
2nd May 2013, 02:54 PM

Im commerce student (EBAS) i dont no which course should i take help me with suitable course which secure my future..
4th May 2013, 07:56 PM

i want to join puc 2nd her in coures
7th May 2013, 11:59 AM

I have taken 58.9% in 2nd puc.can I join engineering course?
7th May 2013, 01:35 PM

Options after 2nd puc science pcmb n list of combinations in graduation?
7th May 2013, 01:56 PM

Please help me i have taken 56% in 2nd pu science i want to take engeneering
9th May 2013, 10:26 PM

Post Re: Which courses are available for me after 2nd PUC?

Please help me I have taken 57% in 2nd puc i want to take engineering
12th May 2013, 12:49 PM

I completed my puc with 80%. what should i do next? please give list of all courses for p.c.m.b.
21st May 2013, 11:42 AM

i have failed in puc 2nd. And also i write supplimentary. Chemistry and bio i have failed. And remaining sub. Are also low marks. I want to do A grade job. Please show me a direction. I'm interested in engineering, animation, electrons. And also i have good artist in sketching, drawing....
26th May 2013, 05:17 PM

i have scored 54 .44% in puc science. i am interested in BE as i like maths and physics BUT i even like biology(zoology) what should i choose? will i get a seat ?
1st June 2013, 05:35 PM

I have scored 70% in puc science. i am interested in biology and chemistry But i even like Maths and physics then what i choose? will i get a seat under veterinary quota?
(veterinary rank is 26000 something)
5th June 2013, 02:52 PM

I have got 89% in 2nd pcmb so i want to know the best course that is available and which course has more scope at present to do
10th June 2013, 10:04 PM

which course is Better after 2nd puc with PCME
19th September 2013, 11:01 PM

i am studying in puc (pcmc)
ofter best choice?
18th October 2013, 01:17 AM

i have intererted in maths nd biology. Which r d cources r there af ter 2nd puc
24th October 2013, 09:30 AM

What cources i have after 2nd puc pcmb
1st November 2013, 07:10 PM

Which courses i have after 2nd puc pcmc
24th March 2014, 10:46 PM

Hi sir. Please tell me, if i take bca what are the oppurtunities after bca.then which jobs can i get.i took pcmc in 2nd pu.
26th March 2014, 04:19 PM

i hv completed my pu2nd taking science i dont want to join engenering nd medical rather than dis in wic all feild i can get bright future .........
Plz held me
9th April 2014, 03:11 PM

i have completed II PUC IN THE YEAR 2014 next which courses are the courses are useful mention that courses
17th April 2014, 04:01 PM

I have complted my 2nd PUC in the year 2014 plz suggest me which are the courses i can do in correspondence and also suggest me for the best college in Bengaluru
28th April 2014, 07:18 PM

in limited 2 years what course can i do n get a job n the salary should be upto 90, 000 to 1, 00, 000
6th May 2014, 02:42 PM

i had attempted for 2nd puc examination in 2013 commerce stream, i could not complete the course due to family constriants.
Now can i change the stream to arts ?
9th May 2014, 04:49 PM
sreenivas369

Originally Posted by venkiva999 View Post
After sencond PUC which which couurses is there please give me with details.
which courses are available for after second puc pcmb wich is the beter couers
20th May 2014, 11:22 PM

i have passed 2 pu commerce HEBA can i join BCA in bangalore university, is this course good.
17th November 2014, 10:53 AM

I hv done my second puc with pcmc n now am looking for further studies with correspondence n the easy way n get my degree in my hands ;
pls help me to find the good cource which belong to science stream n easy way to pass by doing job
9th April 2015, 03:23 PM

Whch is the cheap and best course for an student completed his 2'nd pu above 70% Mrks and completes cet?
9th April 2015, 03:36 PM

Which is the best course for a student complted his /her 2'nd Puc PCMC wth above 70% Marks and completed CET?
9th April 2015, 03:37 PM

Which is the best course for a student complted his /her 2'nd Puc PCMC wth above 70% Marks and completed CET?
18th May 2015, 08:23 PM

I have scored 85% in ENGLISH and scored 51% in PCB . which Diploma/Degree course can I take up to get good Job
28th May 2015, 12:57 AM

I have completed 2nd puc pcmb science exam next what
17th July 2017, 12:47 AM

What courses can I choose after 2nd year which are totally based on mathematics ?
30th November 2017, 05:26 PM

I am complete for2nd puc since 2010, now I am housewife but I am interested in job/studying.
Because I have no idea what next.
Guide me which course I am studying / go with job.