13th May 2012, 03:13 AM

Can I get admission in DU after getting 42% from NIOS?

Can I get admission in Du after getting 42% from Nios or any other recognized university in B.A. I fall under schdule caste category. Kindly help please.

13th May 2012, 10:45 AM
rachender singh

Smile Re: Can I get admission in DU after getting 42% from NIOS?

Can I get admission in Du after getting 42% from Nios or any other recognized university in B.A. I fall under schdule caste category. Kindly help please.
hello dear,
i am sorry to say that , it is difficult for you to take admission in DU in NIOS, because you %age is very very less.
minimum %age required to enter in DU in NIOS is 65% for general and 60% for sc /st candidates.
you are securing only 42% , so it is difficult for you to enter in DU.
13th May 2012, 12:34 PM
a444

Default Re: Can I get admission in DU after getting 42% from NIOS?

see,
your marks are very low so i can't think so that you will get admission in du
you can try in other college of delhi
14th May 2012, 04:30 AM

No u cant get admission in du in any course. After scoring 42 only u can get admission in school of open learning du or ignou or any other pvt university after giving donation ok my freind
14th May 2012, 09:20 PM

Okay Thanks a lot. You can i get admission in correspondance then?
15th May 2012, 08:50 PM

Can i get admission in DU for BSc biotechnology course at 75% in 12th??
15th May 2012, 08:52 PM

Can i get admission in DU for BSc biotechnology course at 75% in 12th??
28th May 2012, 03:34 PM

Can i get admission in DU for BSc biotechnology course at 57
% in 12th??
29th May 2012, 04:15 PM

i had scored 87.6per. & 89.75 in bfs. i want to do eco.hons. i was not habving mathmetics. will i get the admission?
23rd June 2012, 09:47 AM

can i get admission in du i had scored 69% in cbse 12th board exam?
3rd July 2012, 09:49 PM

can i get admission in du i had scored 81% in xii from Nios? plz tell me faster!
11th August 2012, 10:37 PM

sir i m doing 12 from nios open . can i get admission in du in October 2012 in this year.
11th February 2013, 04:19 PM

Sir maine 12th main 50% marks paye hai..kya mera admission ignou mein ho jayega..please help me sir.
11th February 2013, 10:01 PM
mxsiva4u

Hey buddy,

I have given details in the file attached.

Pl go through it.

File Type: docx DELHI UNIVERSITY ADMISSION.docx(23.3 KB, 325 views)
9th April 2013, 11:12 PM

can i get a good college of economics honours in delhi university after scoring 82.4 % in nios board
3rd October 2013, 03:32 PM

Sir!maine 12 passed in cbse board 13 with 48% aur general se belong karti ho mere papa army foced retired hai plz help me?
20th February 2014, 10:55 AM

If i scoring 90%from nios then can i get scolar ship from collage
7th May 2015, 04:55 PM

ISir I have scored 54 percent in 12 from nios and I belongs to sc category so can I get admission in bsc. In du regular collage?
28th May 2015, 10:38 AM

Sir i will passed nios 2015 class with 85 percent then i can get admission in du
11th January 2016, 08:01 PM

Can I get admission after passing 12th from .nios without living certificate
7th April 2017, 10:20 PM

I have passed ba in 2007 with 42 per. can i take re admission in ignou or du. I want to continou my study. Pleas tell me.
26th May 2017, 06:15 PM

Is any percentage reduced to apply in Delhi university with Nios mark sheet....
6th June 2018, 10:14 PM

Best college for me if I studied from NIOS board and get 52 percentage marks to do bsc