20th May 2012, 09:42 PM
roshanraj.h007

Is Manav Bharti University recognized by UGC?

is MANAV BHARATI UNIVERSITY is Recognised by UGC or wat

22nd May 2012, 08:37 AM

Default Re: Is Manav Bharti University recognized by UGC?

Originally Posted by roshanraj.h007 View Post
Manav Bharti University is recognized by University Grant Commission (UGC) and the recognition status of this university can be checked on the official website of University Grant Commission (UGC). Manav Bharati University has been enlisted among the Private Universities recognized by UGC.

For further information about the Manav Bharati University, contact :

Manav Bharti University
Himachal Pardesh
Phone No: 01792-268279
19th July 2012, 03:56 PM

how can i do B.A. from Manav Bharti University ? is this certificate valid ?

with regard
pardeep singh
26th July 2012, 06:41 PM

yes i am a graduate from it and i work for MNC, please go ahead dont worry i was also worried before, its genuine.
6th August 2012, 07:39 PM

sir, i want to join p.g.d.c.a from manav bharti University. Is it recognised by ugc or any other
9th August 2012, 04:41 PM

i have gap of 3 years. Firstly, i have done my 10 2 in 2009 after that 3 years gap. can i take degree of b.a. in one year with full fee payment and the degree is valid.
9th August 2012, 08:22 PM
rch91

Originally Posted by roshanraj.h007 View Post
Manav bharti university, Solan is recognized by UGC and state government. Many distance education and regular courses are available.You can see the name of university in the list of private universities provided by UGC on their official website.
9th August 2012, 10:13 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Manav Bharti University established in 2009 under the H.P. Private University (Establishment & Regulation) Act is, owned by Manav Bharti Charitable Trust with the aim to advance and disseminate the knowledge and maintain highest standard of learning through teaching, research, extension education programme and conceptual aspects relevant to the need of the state. Dr. Raj Kumar Rana, the Founder Chairman of the Trust having vast experience in the field of education is committed to make all round social transformation through spread of quality education in rural area.
29th August 2012, 11:59 AM

batchler degree from Manav Bharti University (HP) valid for govt job?
30th August 2012, 02:56 AM

sir plz guide me ,agar mai apke university s diploma in electrical engineering karta hu to kya mai government job kar skta hu /sir pal guide nd help me. sir plz mail ya call me details
REGARDS
ASHISH ANAND FROM NOIDA U.P.

7827008396/8505980279 /[email protected]
2nd January 2013, 10:59 PM

how much fee will take for bcom and is it valid in every state sir?
conntact no :09419630549
2nd March 2013, 04:19 PM

sir kya aapki university se bsc hoti hai pls casll me (9808226763)
2nd July 2013, 06:04 PM

On 10th base in manav Bharathi we can do diploma course.
16th July 2013, 09:03 PM

sir plz guide me ,agar mai apke university s b.tech in civil engineering karta hu to kya mai government job kar skta hu /sir plz guide nd help me. sir plz mail me [email protected]
5th August 2013, 09:51 AM

from when b.a. is started in mbu
28th July 2014, 05:01 PM

sir good evening ..... i would like to pursue bse,is this valid for all govt jobs in every state of india ?
.....let me know Bsc implemented in your university & when ? because your official web site doesn't show the details of applied science....so plz help me....