29th May 2012, 07:46 PM

Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE

I passed 10th std with 42.71% from WBBSE ( My version was English). please guide me .

29th May 2012, 11:29 PM
Sayyed Shahrukh

Cool Re: Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE

Hello Friend...............
There are many streams for taking but I suggest you go with Your Interest.

There are
1.Art Stream
2.Commerce Stream
3.Science Stream

These are mainly streams.If you are interested in Engineering then you can select either Science or Diploma In Engineering.

If You want to be a Chartered Accountant then you can select Commerce Stream.

If You Want be IAS officer or Judge or Police Inspector or Teacher then You can Select Art Stream.

I suggest you that go ahead with Interest.

Best Of Luck.
Thank You!!!!!!!!!!
30th May 2012, 12:24 AM
nagendra vijayasree

Smile Re: Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE

I passed 10th std with 42.71% from WBBSE ( My version was English). please guide me .
friend

There are many diploma courses available after 10th like -

Diploma in mechanical engineering

Diploma in telecommunication engineering

Diploma in automobile engineering

Diploma in computer science

Diploma in plastics engineering

Diploma in textile designing

Diploma in Hotel Management

Diploma in food technology.

But, i will sugsest you just do 12th first while doing diploma courses. It will helps you to make your career bright in future.

4th June 2012, 01:00 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Default Re: Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE

Dear
It totally depends on your interest what you want to opt.....
There are many streams like:-
1.Art Stream
2.Commerce Stream
3.Science Stream

These are mainly streams.If you are interested in Engineering then you can select either Science or Diploma In Engineering.

If You want to be a Chartered Accountant then you can select Commerce Stream.

If You Want be IAS officer or Judge, then You can select Art Stream.

Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra
10th June 2012, 01:57 PM

Default Re: Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE

I am passed 12th with science.. I like biology & any technology stream....which course i shall do??
21st July 2012, 01:36 PM

I am in commerce stream and i am pass 12th but my dream is a acp police officer so what i do
27th September 2012, 11:48 PM
surajm093

Smile Re: Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE

There are 3 streams namely – Arts/Humanities, Commerce or Science from which a student has to choose so as to build a career in one of the streams.
As your percentage in class 10th is low so some school don't give you science and commerce stream but if you are interested in any of them then you can contact to the school and convenes them. then you might get these also. but science stream is toughest so, according to me you can take commerce and ARTs atream.

Good Luck
6th October 2012, 11:00 PM

Sir mai shahnawaz Idrishi sir maine 10passed ki hai 54.4% mujhe job chahiye mai job na milne ki wajha se bahot hi paresaan hu pz sirmaine 12 bhi passed ki hai 41.%hai plz koi job ho to tell me sir plz plz sir mujhe batai sir mai paresan hu sir plz tell me now call sir my mobile no 8527965308
11th February 2020, 01:16 PM
suchi haria

It totally depends on your choice
There are 3 different streams from which you can choose
1) science stream
2) commerce
3) arts
If you have interest in nature and technology you can select science
If you have interest in mathematics and banking you can select commerce
If you have interest in law you can select arts
Your 10 marks do not matter much
You must select that field in which you have an interest and must study hard to improve your grades