30th May 2012, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get admission for B.Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?

Is is possible to take admissionfor B.Architecture after Diploma in Civil Engineering ?

If yes then in which year one get admission ? First or Second ?

Also colleges in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai ?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in AMIE after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Arch after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering? Required Procedure for this?
  3. Which course to opt for after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  4. Admission to direct BE second year after completion of diploma in civil engineering. -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which institute is best for me in UP after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering? I want to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engg
  6. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  7. Am I eligible to get admission for LLB course after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  8. What is percentage marks requirement in 10th to get admission to do diploma in civil engineering? -- [New]
  9. Is it possible to get admission for B.Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  10. How to get admission for civil engineering? I have scored 70% in civil engineering diploma
  11. Can I get admission to study Civil Engineering Diploma course after completing ITI in Andhra Pradesh?
  12. How to get admission for doing diploma in Civil after completion of 12th?
  13. Can I do B.Tech abroad after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering?
  14. Colleges for distance B.E./B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Civil Engineering? Procedure to apply for admission?
  15. Which course can I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  16. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?