30th January 2011, 05:20 PM

Tips for Engineering entrance exam interview after B.Tech?

i did my b,tech from civil engg. (2005-2009 batch) and i have qualified engineering services written exam 2010.i did the preperation by self study.kindly guide me in refrence to interview. which type of questions are asked in interview?

1st February 2011, 06:20 AM

Default Re: Tips for Engineering entrance exam interview after B.Tech?

The type of the questions asked will depend on the interview. You need to be prepared in both technical and non technical side. Also be prepared to answer questions about yourself. You could be asked questions related to what your career aspirations, how to handle a particular situation. Make sure to look at the interviewer while answering. Appearing confident is a must too.
9th February 2011, 12:37 AM
sparkle

In the job interviews technical questions are being asked i.e questions from your study course.

The interviewers generally check your basic knowledge of your subjects in engineering.

So you should prepare for some favorite subjects of your choice which you can tell to the interviewers that you are strong in these topics.

That would grow good impression on them if you correctly answer those basic questions.
So prepare yourself keeping these things in mind.

Good luck!!
6th June 2011, 07:35 PM
princearyan

In interview first thing take care of your dress (you look like professional )
you prepare technical things as well as your experience...
normally they ask about you so answer questions with confidence and smile !!!
15th January 2012, 07:49 PM
senthilkumarvm

hi my dear friend.. you are asking about tips for B.Tech entrance exam interview..

if you want to know the interview questions then you can login the following website and then choose your subject..
http://www.indiabix.com

And also you must prepare Subject oriented technical and other questions..

All The Best VMSAJH
21st January 2012, 10:17 PM

Give tips for rtu b.tech.1st sem exam preparation