31st May 2012, 08:34 PM
Rimz Rocks

Which college can I get after scoring 465 general rank in Orissa JEE? What is the total fee structure?

sir,i have got 465 general rank in orissa jee 2012 and i am outsise orissa candidate.please guide me about which best college i can get with mechanical or aeronautical engineering department.and what will be the total fee structure?

1. Names of the colleges under Orissa JEE in which I can get after scoring 9270 rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which College can I get with rank 10,000-11,000 in Orissa JEE?
  3. Which college will I get through counseling after scoring 13580 in Orissa JEE?
  4. Which are the institutes in Orissa and Hyderabad for Modelling and Acting course? Fee structure for the same?
  5. Can I get silicon college C.V raman college or CET in Orissa? I got rank 580 in Orissa JEE
  6. List of top colleges I can apply for with my KIITEE rank 1975(general women outside Orissar) and rank 13500(general outside Orissa)? How may I get details about Hostel charge for this institute?
  7. Total fee structure for MBBS course in SCB medical college, Orissa
  8. Which colleges can I get after scoring 1649 rank in Orissa JEE?
  9. How much rank can I get after scoring 40% in Orissa JEE?
  10. Which are the good colleges that I can get after scoring 41.465 in TANCET?
  11. Which college will I get with 9689 rank in outside state orissa JEE? Can I get computer science and engineering in CV Raman, Sillicon, Orissa Engineering College?
  12. Which college I may get after securing 4387 rank in Orissa JEE?
  13. What is the fee structure for B.E? Is there any exemption after scoring more than 90% in 12th?
  14. Which college will I get after scoring Orissa JEE rank of 5000?
  15. Can I get Mechanical branch in CV after scoring 941 in Orissa JEE?
  16. Which college can I get after scoring 37056 general rank in JEE mains -- [New]
  17. Which engineering college will I get after scoring 10291 in WBJEE? List of colleges and their fee structure?
  18. Which good college can I get after scoring 13979 OJEE rank?
12th July 2017, 03:56 PM
ravinayadav256

Default Re: Which college can I get after scoring 465 general rank in Orissa JEE? What is the total fee structure?

List of colleges accepting Orissa JEE

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
ROURKELA, ORISSA
91,800/-

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
2.1 LAKHS/-

ORISSA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
44,425/-

VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
BURLA, ORISSA
28,035/-

C.V. RAMAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
59,000/-

INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
1.67 LAKHS/-

INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
DHENKANAL, ORISSA
30,025/-

KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
3.23 LAKHS/-

SILICON INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
77,500/-

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
BHAWANIPATNA, ORISSA
44,400/-

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT BHUBANESWAR
1.26 LAKHS/-

PARALA MAHARAJA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
BERHAMPUR, ORISSA
30,400/-

GANDHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
59,000/-

INDIC INSTITUTE OF DESIGN AND RESEARCH
KHORDA, ORISSA
37,500/-

ORISSA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
89,000/-