1st June 2012, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

Which subject should I choose in 11th after scoring 83% marks in 10th?

hello....i am a student of class 11th can you please suggest me that which subject i choose in 11th....i got 83% marks in 10th....plz help me for my bright future

6th June 2012, 01:42 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which subject should I choose in 11th after scoring 83% marks in 10th?

You can probably select the course depending on the subjects of your interest. Like if you have interest in science subject you can choose any of the course in the medical field like M.B.B.S, BDS, nursing, biochemistry, lab technician etc. If you have interest in both maths and science then you can apply for the engineering course. Also options like commerce, arts are available. You need choose the right stream depending on your career aspirations.
12th July 2012, 10:05 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which subject should I choose in 11th after scoring 83% marks in 10th?

hey which is better to choose physical education or computer science
17th April 2013, 10:34 PM
Unregistered

HI..I HAVE COMPLETED 10th STD WITH 425 MARKS.MY AIM IS TO BECOME AN SOFTWARE ENGINEER.SO I AM STUDYING IN POLYTECHNIC CLG TO BECOME AN EXPERTISE PERSON IN BASIC ENGG KNOWLEDGE..I LIKE TO STUDY 12TH STANDARD IN CORRES...WHICH GROUP CAN I TAKE?PLS TELL ME THE SOLUTION
20th June 2013, 09:07 PM
Unregistered

is there any scope in pharmacy or else architecture ?? i gt 86% in my 10th n nw m confused wat to do ... i hv opted fo science !! plz do suggest fo my bright future
12th November 2013, 07:05 PM
Unregistered

Which are the fields availablein 11 ? Which is the best field if I m interested both in science and sst
27th November 2013, 02:20 PM
Unregistered

please let me know the percentage to get non med subjects in class xth thanks / ankita
6th January 2014, 09:59 PM
Unregistered