4th June 2012, 07:09 PM
bizenquiry

Can I do masters of Library science after completing B.A degree? Which university is good for me?

I have completed my B.A degree. Can I do Master of Library science. I would like to know whether Andhra University is offering the same in distance mode or not. Otherwise which university from Andhrapradesh is offering the MLisc course. Kindly guide me which university is good for me.

Thanking You

Lalitha

12th August 2012, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Can I do masters of Library science after completing B.A degree? Which university is good for me?

I completed B.A. Degree, can I do ms in us
3rd October 2012, 01:42 PM

Default Re: Can I do masters of Library science after completing B.A degree? Which university is good for me?

I HAVE DONE B.A & NOW I WANT TO DO COURSE IN LIBERARY SCIECNE THROUGH DISTANCE LEARNING. SO PL. GIVE ME DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT THIS.
30th November 2018, 08:57 PM

Can I do masters in library science after completing my bsc course?
22nd August 2019, 10:47 PM

Can i do master degee in library after compleating BA english literature
21st November 2019, 06:49 PM

Can i do a masters degree in library science after graduating in B.A in english??