7th June 2012, 11:14 PM

Fee structure of Architecture diploma course after 10th?

Please talk about fees of architecture diploma courses after 10th and degree courses in any colleges

1. Fee structure of Architecture diploma course after 10th?
  2. List of colleges with fee structure which offer Diploma in Architecture course?
  3. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  4. Architecture diploma course fee structure?
  5. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  6. Details about diploma Architectural course? Fee structure and duration of the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Fee of diploma in Building Construction? Admission in Architecture diploma after 12th?
  8. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th student? Where this course is available?
  9. Details about diploma colleges for Aeronautical Engineering in Maharashtra after 10th? Fee structure of these colleges? -- [New]
  10. Can I do diploma in Architecture after passing 10th from Mumbai? Colleges for diploma in Architecture? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study Diploma in Architecture if secured 86% in 10th?
  12. Can I study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th standard?
  13. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  14. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  15. Fee for Diploma in Structural Design? Admission in Diploma Architecture after 12th?
  16. Should I do diploma or 12th after 10th for Architecture?
  17. Duration and yearly fee structure of diploma in Marine Engineering for 10th passed candidate?
  18. Procedure to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student?
17th June 2012, 07:21 PM

Default Re: Fee structure of Architecture diploma course after 10th?

i have done my hsc and my result is with university i m only having leaving certificate back of two three years and now i m planing to do architecture course with less fees and with instalment ner by central line so pls
9th July 2012, 07:15 PM
vinay date

i-have-done-3yrs-diploma-course-in-interior-designing-(government-recognised)-from-L.S.Raheja-College-of-Architecture-Bandra(e)-after-my-HSC-exams.-i-have-been-working-for-6-yrs-in-an-architectural-firm-and-now-want-to-do-correspondence-architecture....-so-please-suggest-some-colleges-or-institutions-in-mumbai-which-offer-correspondence-architecture-course.
16th August 2012, 06:14 PM

mai 12 th pass com first class pass 2008 .... muze age padhana hai lekin muze bcom nahi karna
dusara konsa course karu ki wo 1 se 2 sala ka ho aur vo compleat ho jane per acchi salary milti ho ...
is course ki fees bhi 15000 tak ho ............ pls i am very confuse last 4 year help not me ..i m not interested bcom,bba,ca,,,
pls reply..................
30th November 2012, 04:27 PM

i have given 10 n i scored 70.18% bt yet nt cleared 12 so cn i do diplma in architecture n then the degree of this/
18th December 2012, 10:12 PM

Respected Sir, Madam ; I completed 10 th and dilpoma CT... but I,m working as site Engineer (CIVIL Work) i got this job because of my partical knoweldge .. i Want to join Dilpoma Arch or B.e (Civil Engg)
pls suggest me Regards .Christopher. ph:9791197944
17th January 2013, 08:05 PM

i am 12 science pcb student but now i want to do architecture can i?? doing diploma
15th May 2013, 05:37 PM

when will entrance exam for architectural assistantship in 2013 be held
5th December 2013, 08:38 PM

sir,i have 10 th pass so I Want Architect course in correspondent,i live in assam
25th May 2014, 12:27 PM

I am adminision in dilpoma course.but I question is which have a percentage in admission
7th June 2014, 11:24 AM

Hello sir i want to do architecture after 10th pass ihave score 69.09 percent in ssc
pls reply fast sir
and i dont what to do 11th 12th
30th December 2014, 12:45 PM

i am student of 11th std arts and i wants to do full diploma in architecture so help for futher career. I had also pass my 10th std with good percentage.
21st January 2018, 05:07 PM

1)Fees structure for architecture diploma after 10th with 61%?
2)details about architecture diploma after 10th?