3rd February 2011, 01:39 PM
malai961

Pilot training in India after B.Tech (IT)? Jobs as a Pilot?

Its me ragav,i am a middle class student,i had not yet finished degree,now i am doing B.Tech IT Final year in tamilnadu,i am very eager to join pilot training in india,is there any chance for i became a pilot,is there any institute provide scholarships?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become Pilot after completing B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering)? Best Pilot training institute in India? How much I have to pay for Training and License?
  2. How can I study to become Pilot in Abroad? With 60%-70% is it possible to become a Pilot?
  3. Institutes in Mumbai, qualification required and entrance exams for Pilot training after 12th standard? Fee for course and available jobs?
  4. Is there any government pilot training school in India? What is the fee structure?
  5. Best pilot training institute in India
  6. Pilot training courses in INDIA & education for that? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I become a Pilot after scoring an average of 82%?
  8. Is it possible to do Pilot Training with less expenses covered?
  9. Which is the best Pilot Training centre in India?
  10. From where should I do Pilot Training course among India and Abroad? Total cost to do Pilot Training course in Abroad?
  11. Payment for Pilot training along with License programme?
  12. Admission procedure to be followed for pilot training? -- [New]
  13. Better to go for Pilot training aftre B.tech in Aeronautical Engineering or after 12th class? Average cost of training in India and abroad?
  14. Minimum age to get pilot license? Is there any pilot training institute in Mumbai? Which degree should I take to become an efficient pilot?
  15. Which steps should I take to become a Pilot? Which is the best Pilot training school?
  16. Can a btech ece student become pilot? What is the scope of aviation field in India? -- [Most Discussed]