10th June 2012, 04:04 AM
palakz

What is the fee structure to give the entrance exam for chartered accountant?

what is the fee of giving entrance exam for chartered accountant

10th June 2012, 12:36 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure to give the entrance exam for chartered accountant?

There is no entrance exam for the CA course. There are basically 3 levels i.e CPT, IPCC and final level, if the candidate applying is a 12th pass out. For graduates there are only two levels i.e. IPCC and final. For the first level the registration fees is Rs 6000. For the IPCC it is Rs 9000 and for the final level the fees is Rs 10000. Other than this the article training fee is Rs 2000, IT training fee is Rs 4000 and orientation programme fee is Rs 3000.
10th June 2012, 03:59 PM
akkikaware

Default Re: What is the fee structure to give the entrance exam for chartered accountant?

HeY Friend,
I dont know about structure of entrance exam.
If i know i will tell you.
You have to check out colleges they give you structure confirmly. .

So all the best. .

Best wishes .
9th August 2012, 10:34 PM

B.com walo ke liye cpt jaroori hai kya?
12th May 2013, 12:10 PM

how many total fees in CA exam?
5th September 2013, 09:00 PM

Total fees a to z training month
4th November 2013, 10:35 PM

what is the total fees of CA course?
13th December 2013, 05:24 PM

Where are best istitute of ca?
22nd January 2014, 04:49 PM

Thanks for info
24th April 2014, 05:33 PM

I want to know how much money requred to study CA from begning to last
30th April 2015, 07:28 PM

My Name Is Jay Krishan Burman. I am from Asansol, W.B. Sir please describe about the full course fee structure of CA course.
Include CA-CPT, IPCC and FINAL... What will be the full fee....