11th June 2012, 11:30 PM
Unregistered

What is better between BSc IT and Computer Science? I am a 12th standard student

I am a 12th appeared student with 1st class marks. plz suggest me wht is best, bsc it or comp sci..

8th July 2012, 04:17 PM
navjotsidhupamal
Senior Member++

Default Re: What is better between BSc IT and Computer Science? I am a 12th standard student

hello friend..!!

->information technology and computer science have no such difference.
->if you want to go only for computers then you can choose computer science and if you want to go for both computers and mobiles then you should go for information technology.
->B.Sc IT and computer science both are the good fields but this whole depends upon your interest and your seriousness that how much you take it serious.
->as you are an average student then i will suggest you to go for that field in which you feel comfortable.

thank u!!
8th July 2012, 09:52 PM
gokuls1

Default Re: What is better between BSc IT and Computer Science? I am a 12th standard student

Heyyy dear, both bsc IT n computer.science are better in their own way.. both r not much different still hve some changes in subjects offered... any field u can choose, both r better... Best Luck...!!!
4th June 2013, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

hello....frnds
am confuse what to do after 12th..... am interesting in computer and mobiles...but i also need a job with 15,000 to 20,000 sallary per month so any suggestion
7th June 2013, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

I want 2 do btech how can i do and hw is the admsn procedure nd entrance exams
9th June 2013, 12:41 PM
Unregistered

hat is better bsc it or bsc computer science ?, i m 12th passed student n i need a job in future wid better salary so which one shud i select m confused plz suggest ...i md m an average student but wana work hard now so vidout any tutorials help which one cn i study,,?
11th June 2013, 10:09 PM
Unregistered