6th February 2011, 01:20 AM
swati09

Date of result for Prasar Bharti Exam north zone?

hello, sir
i want to know prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010.

6th February 2011, 12:33 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Date of result for Prasar Bharti Exam north zone?

The date has not been declared yet but it will be declared by the respective zones separately through the 'Employment News' & the same will also be availableon the website of All India Radio & doordarshan.So keep in touch with them regularly as it will be displayed shortly.You may also check the result from the given website by just entering your roll no:-
http://allindianexamsresults.blogspot.com/2011/01/prasar-bharati-recruitment-2011-exam.html
8th February 2011, 09:35 AM

hello, sir
prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010. is declare or not
9th February 2011, 03:10 PM

when will result be announced of prasar bharti?
10th February 2011, 12:59 AM

hello, sir
i want to know prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010.[/QUOTE]
10th February 2011, 02:51 PM

sir plz inform me about the result of engineering assistant recrument 2010 for east zone ,
10th February 2011, 04:25 PM

24oct2010JEexamition
11th February 2011, 11:01 AM

sir please inform me the result of engineering assistant recrument 2010 for north zone ,
11th February 2011, 11:48 AM

Sir!when will the result of prasar bharti north zone be published.please tell .(exam date-24oct.2010).
11th February 2011, 05:58 PM

hello, sir
i want to know prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010.
emil id [email protected]
mb no 9780180938
15th February 2011, 01:12 PM

please tell me the result of parsar bharti have declare or not
16th February 2011, 11:34 AM

reslt of prasar bharthi exam 2010
17th February 2011, 10:07 AM

plz sir tell me when result of north zone will come exam held on 24oct2019
17th February 2011, 02:15 PM

Pls sir tell me eng asst exam result my email [email protected] ROLL N. 120007
17th February 2011, 08:48 PM

sir please tell me the result of prasar bharti of north zone...my name Neema soliyal and my e-mail [email protected] plz sir infom me when result is come out......
20th February 2011, 01:18 PM

KYA PRASAR BHARTI KO SIRF EXAM HI LENA THA. YA EXAM KI FEES HI JUTANI THIS, JO AB TAK JULY,2010 WALA RESULT JO KI 128 POST ASSISTANT ENGG KE LIYE NIKALI THI USKA ABHI TAK KOE ATA PATA NAHI HA. KYA GOVT DEPARTMENT ITNE MAJBOOR HA. KYA KOI DEPARTMENT KA KARTA DHARTA KUCHH BATAYEGA?
20th February 2011, 01:24 PM
kutey

kya koi batayega ki prasar bharti jo exam july me hua tha ka result kab tak ayega?
21st February 2011, 07:31 PM

sir when will prasar bharti result be announced which was held on 24 oct,2010
22nd February 2011, 02:04 PM

sir,please tell me when will be the result announced which was held on 2010.This is my email id [email protected]
22nd February 2011, 04:03 PM

Coluld you please paste the original link of tthe results or send it to me @ [email protected]
24th February 2011, 04:44 PM

hello, sir
prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010. is declare or not if declare plz on [email protected].
25th February 2011, 06:11 PM

sir when will prasar bharti result be announced which was held on 24 oct,2010 north east zone!
26th February 2011, 05:07 PM

hello, sir
prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010. is declare or not if declare plz on [email protected].
Prasar Bharati, Guwahati declares the result of written examination for the Recruitment of Engineering Assistants (North-East Zone)
26 February 11- 04 March 11,
employment news
27th February 2011, 01:14 PM

so late i think to declare for only 100 post it takes more than 4 months embarassing it
28th February 2011, 12:17 PM

plz sir give result north zone 2010 shah alam hp 07417009106
28th February 2011, 12:42 PM

sir please inform me the result of engineering assistant recrument 2010 for north zone ,
2nd March 2011, 10:32 AM

sir please inform me the result ofengineering assistant recruiment 2010 for east zone
2nd March 2011, 10:37 AM

sir please inform me the result of engineering assistants recuriment 2010 for east zone .
in my mail: [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 12:02 PM

same ques....
3rd March 2011, 10:05 AM

Kindly tell me when will result declare of Prasar Bharti That exam was happen in 2010.
if any update kindly send on my ID [email protected]
4th March 2011, 12:24 PM

please inform me the result on '[email protected]'
4th March 2011, 12:44 PM

sir please inform me on '[email protected]'
4th March 2011, 04:21 PM
RAJEEV KUMAR SINHA

[QUOTE=swati09;364759]hello, sir
i want to know prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010.so pls send me my result.
5th March 2011, 02:38 PM

when wil decleare d result for engg. assistant in prasar bharti in north region.......i think my grand children will see d result
5th March 2011, 04:50 PM

when will result declared.
7th March 2011, 08:58 AM

i want to know prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010.so pls send me my result.
plz send the results to [email protected]
7th March 2011, 09:03 AM
Anantha Resmi

7th March 2011, 11:00 PM

when will declare result of prasar bharti exam north zone?
7th March 2011, 11:32 PM
swati09

hello sir, i want to know prasar bharti north zone exam result is declared or not? ples tell me...................... about it.
8th March 2011, 06:16 PM

sir please send me the exam result of assistant engg for east zone which is held on 24 october in my email id [email protected]
8th March 2011, 06:30 PM

when the result of prasar bharti exam result of north zone will be declared , plz inform me on my mail "[email protected]"
9th March 2011, 07:49 AM
Taurus47

result for Prasar Bharti Exam north zone
The date has not been declared yet but it will be declared by the respective zones separately through the 'Employment News' & the same will also be availableon the website of All India Radio & doordarshan.So keep in touch with them regularly as it will be displayed shortly.You may also check the result from the given website by just entering your roll no:-
http://allindianexamsresults.blogspot.com/2011/01/prasar-bharati-recruitment-2011-exam.htm
9th March 2011, 07:07 PM

plz inform me, when the result of prasar bharti exam result of north zone will be declared , "[email protected]"
11th March 2011, 11:38 AM

can u please tel me the result of prasar bharti exam of north east zone...
13th March 2011, 10:31 AM

pls i want to know the result of Prasar Bharti result of norther region
16th March 2011, 12:03 AM

Thumbs up Re: Date of result for Prasar Bharti Exam north zone?

sir please send me the exam result of assistant engg for east zone which is held on 24 october in my email id [email protected]
Dear Only Roll No.301392 from SC category is selected
17th March 2011, 04:06 PM

pls i want to know the result of Prasar Bharti result of norther-Easthern region
18th March 2011, 03:34 PM

when will result be announced of prasar bharti?
hello, sir
i want to know prasar bharti exam result of north zone, which is held on 24th oct 2010.[/QUOTE]

will u please send me the result of AE exam of prasar bharti on my mail id [email protected]

Please reply

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/results-ae-exam-prasar-bharti-75016.html#ixzz1Gwaxu89D
23rd March 2011, 04:16 PM

hello, sir

will u please send me the result of AE exam of prasar bharti on my mail id [email protected].

Please reply

26th March 2011, 11:04 AM

sir jo north zone ka result upar diya hai vo confirm hai ya nai?plz tell me soon