15th June 2012, 09:38 PM
mishraDILIP

How to apply for ticket collector post? Date of issue of forms? What is the qualification required?

How to aaply ticket collector and when issue form what qulification

3rd August 2012, 05:07 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to apply for ticket collector post? Date of issue of forms? What is the qualification required?

i am a student i completed BE (ECE) aggrigate with 69% can u tel i will be eligible for ticket collector job and when will conduct e entrancexam
10th August 2012, 01:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to apply for ticket collector post? Date of issue of forms? What is the qualification required?

sir,
My age 17 year i am b.a student and 12th arts passed by 80% marks .
Can i have apply raliway ticket collector plz send me information
My email address [email protected]
19th September 2012, 03:36 AM
Unregistered

Sir i complite 10th with 63% ,12th with 59% and ITI in fitter with 82% sir i want to join indian railway plz give me some hints on my mail id
[email protected]
23rd November 2012, 01:12 PM
Unregistered

Middapaka sashipreetham my age 17 years 10th pass 80%. Plz give me the application form .plz send to my [email protected]
11th December 2012, 10:02 PM
exams1
Senior Member+

To get job in railway for Ticket collector post you need to write the exam that is conducted by Railway Recruitment Board(RRB).
They will conduct the exam for different posts .

Educational qualification: At least 10th class pass with 50% of marks.

Age limit: 18 - 30 years.

Exam syllabus:
general knowledge
Aptitude
Mathematics
General English

The exam consist nearly 150 questions.

Thanks...
15th December 2012, 01:53 PM
Unregistered

i am a student i completed BA with 69% can u tel i will be eligible for collector job and when will conduct e entrancexam

plz send me information
12th January 2013, 03:15 PM
Unregistered

sir please tell me the month of tc forms issue 2013
27th January 2013, 07:18 PM
Unregistered