18th June 2012, 08:41 PM
Unregistered

Any chance for lateral entry admission after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering and ITI in Fitter

I completed my diploma in mech engg and iti in fitter also. I want to study BE, Any chances are there to lateral entry to 3rd year BE? Plz ans me,

Related Questions:
  1. Any chance for lateral entry after completing ITI Fitter and diploma in Mechanical engineering
  2. How can I get admission in Diploma(Mechanical Engineering) through Lateral Entry after completing ITI(Fitter) course?
  3. How can I join diploma in lateral entry after completing ITI Fitter?
  4. How can I join diploma lateral entry program after completing ITI fitter
  5. How can I join diploma lateral entry program after completing ITI Fitter?
  6. How to take admission in diploma mechanical after completing lateral entry?
  7. Which college to get admission for B.Tech lateral entry after completing Diploma?
  8. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Kolkata for ITI Fitter?
  9. Eligibility criteria for lateral entry in B.E(Mechanical Engineering)? What is the cutoff mark for lateral entry in B.E? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Duration of Mechanical Engineering Diploma course for 12th Biology student?
  11. Lateral entry into Diploma from ITI?
  12. How to do lateral entry for diploma in ITI?
  13. Eligibility for the post of Junior Engineer in Railways after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering through lateral entry in 2nd year? -- [New]
  14. How to join B.Tech course after completion of B.Sc?
  15. How to do diploma mechanical distance after completing ITI Fitter?
  16. How can I study correspondence Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in any AICTE approved college if completed ITI Fitter?
  17. Procedure for admission in IP Engineering College Delhi for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering after diploma? Any admission test for lateral entry in mechanical engineering?