8th February 2011, 07:27 PM

Procedure and Important Dates for KAS-2011?

I am Pursuing M.C.A. final year. Want to apply for KAS.
So please guide when shall i apply, how to apply.

Thank You,

12th February 2011, 07:43 PM
surendergora

Default Re: Procedure and Important Dates for KAS-2011?

Key Dates (Tentative):
Last Date: 1st week of March, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

How to Apply:
Application form duly filled accompanied through self-attested Xerox copies of the relevant certificates/ testimonials, along with a crossed DD
16th February 2011, 01:37 PM

Please tell the site for getting the study material for KAS exams
17th February 2011, 04:57 PM

hi this is reena deshmukh. pls guide me how to prepare the kas exam?
20th February 2011, 06:24 PM

when is the KAS exams prelims?
1st March 2011, 11:39 AM

when do u release the full information about KAS 2011?
18th March 2011, 02:22 PM

Information about KAS prelimanary 2011 Examination
26th March 2011, 12:50 PM

somebody tell kas exam forms also available in bank and post office it is possible
27th March 2011, 10:11 AM

are KAS forms available this time
31st March 2011, 06:12 PM

When will be the K.A.S 2011 Preliminary exams notification?

Mahesha.L.J
P.D.O.Menasuru Grama Panchayath
Narasimharajapura
Chikmagalur Dist
16th April 2011, 01:40 AM

I need full info abt Karnataka Administrative Service 2011. Syllabus, forms ...etc etc
17th April 2011, 09:24 AM

sir its harshavardhan from davanagere my email id is [email protected] iam getting prepared for for both pdo and kas exams so if u dont feel bad then please tell me about the gross salary and the social circumstances in chikmaglur dist as i have selected the chickmaglur dis for the pdo
1st June 2011, 02:12 PM

sir....
i have completed my bsc nursing...can i able to attend KAS of 2011??
4th June 2011, 09:12 PM

i belong to jammu city, i completed my 12th in the year 2000 and after that i prepared for jammu cet exams and wasted four important year
after that i got admission for diploma in pharmacy after the completion of that i got again admission in bsc it from kuvempu university karnataka as corresspondance i.e through distance mode and completed my degree in 2009,i want to know from u can i apply for kas exam plz tell me
my e-mail id is [email protected]
7th June 2011, 01:00 AM

Sir, what is the procedure & the age limit? education qualification.etc.....
19th June 2011, 05:19 PM

I have passed my bsc final examination. Can i face any problem in KAS examination
23rd June 2011, 06:05 PM

What is the last date of submission of KAS form
23rd June 2011, 06:14 PM

What is the last date of submission of KAS form
11th July 2011, 02:28 AM

pls contact me for pdo complete notes free of cost.last batch i got selected..pundalikrai. 9740475686
13th July 2011, 07:42 PM

i want to know whether Kas exams or any other competitive exams are conducted in the month of oct or dec..pls guide...
13th July 2011, 10:33 PM

I need to know how the question pattern of KAS will be.
Should i choose the subject that i had choosen in my degree itself or can i choose any of them ?
20th July 2011, 12:04 PM

wt should b da % in BA for KAS
29th July 2011, 10:36 PM

plz inform the KAS exam dates and the last date for submission.......
22nd August 2011, 01:03 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i have passed my bsc final examination. Can i face any problem in kas examination
if u wnt prepare defnitly u wl face prblm....
23rd August 2011, 07:53 PM

plz inform the KAS exam dates and the last date for submission
25th August 2011, 01:23 PM

what is the date of prelims 2011
12th September 2011, 11:09 PM

when admit cards will be given?
13th September 2011, 01:28 AM
fahran

Key Dates (Tentative):
Last Date: 1st week of March, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

How to Apply:
Application form duly filled accompanied through self-attested Xerox copies of the relevant certificates/ testimonials, along with a crossed DD

26th September 2011, 03:31 PM

plz upload answer key of zoology kas 2011
7th December 2011, 02:43 PM

how many post they announced ? guys if u got please inform us
12th May 2012, 07:02 PM

i want KAS mains general knowledge and sociology subject guid
11th September 2014, 02:40 PM

Really.. I hate this KAS selection process
Here all is confusion.. How to apply?, how to prepare?
What is KAS selection procedure?