31st March 2010, 02:22 PM
Unregistered

How can I enroll for Post Certificate BSc Nursing course in Government College?

I am a staff Nurse from Maharashtra,I want to Enroll myself for Post certificate Bsc Nursing Govt. College ,Please give me detail how to enroll, if any entrance exam related to it.
and Suggest me some Govt Colleges for addmission.
or please give me some helpful web sites where I can get detail of these things.

Thanking you.
Pragati Nicholas

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for the post of BSc Nursing? What is the date of BSc Nursing form
  2. How to do post BSc Nursing in government college?
  3. Admission for post bsc nursing in government colleges of kerala
  4. How to do post basic BSc Nursing in government? I have finished my diploma in nursing
  5. Post B.Sc Nursing admission 2015 in government colleges of Kerala?
  6. Can I get free BSc Nursing seat at Osmania University or any other government college after securing 70% in intermediate?
  7. When will I receive BSc Nursing course after completing diploma in Nursing?
  8. How can I get the form for post certificate degree in St Johns college of Nursing
  9. How can I apply for BSc Nursing in any government nursing college in Kerala? What is the procedure and what is the fee structure? Last date of application? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to join BSc Nursing while studying in 12th standard?
  11. Counseling date of BSc Nursing in government college of Kilbauk?
  12. How can I apply for BSc Nursing in government college? I have scored 90% in 12th
  13. How to attend the exam of Bsc Nursing? When will be the IGNOU post BSc Nursing examination in Karnataka?
  14. What is the least percentage required for B.Sc Nursing? -- [New]
  15. How can I get Government Nursing job? When the entrance exam is conducted?
  16. What is the percentage needed in BSc Nursing of Government College