10th February 2011, 06:16 PM
nikita mittal

How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?

respected sir,
i am student at bk birla institute of engineering and technology, pilani.I am in 3rd year from electrical branch.please suggest me how can i apply for training at thermal power plant, kota.i will be obiliged.

nikita mittal

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  2. Details regarding training in thermal power plant during B.Tech III year Electrical?
  3. How an Electrical Engineer can apply for winter training in Kolaghat Thermal Power plant?
  4. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(Electrical) 3rd year
  5. List of companies offering industrial training in power plant, thermal power plant, oil and gas industry in Kolkata, West Bengal for 3rd year B.Tech(E&I stream) students? Which one of these training is beneficial for me?
  6. Can I apply for Thermal Power Plant Engineering after completing electrical diploma with 59.5%?
  7. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm student of polytechnic in 3rd year from Electrical
  8. Can I apply for diploma in thermal power plant engineering after securing 59.5% in electrical diploma?
  9. Industrial Training in Hydro Power Plant, Uttarakhand for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. How to apply for training in Thermal Power Plant Kota? I am a 3rd year student from Giet Kota
  11. How may I do training at Koradi power plant? I'm doing B.Tech from VNIT Nagpur with branch Power pant engineering
  12. Procedure to apply for training in Kotak Thermal Plant for Electrical engineering branch?
  13. How may I do summer training from NTPC Farakka? How may I get details in thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year
  14. Procedure to follow to apply for internship in thermal power plants? -- [New]