11th February 2011, 05:09 PM
Rosewood

List of colleges in Mumbai for MBBS or other science education at affordable fee structure

i want to know whether there are any colleges for girls offering mbbs or any other science degree at affordable rates. If so please give me a list of such colleges. Awaiting your early response.

1. List and fee structure of colleges providing MBBS in Electronic college in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? From where to get the forms?
  2. What is the fee structure of MBBS course offered by Bharati Vidyapeeth university under management quota? List of colleges in Mumbai or Pune offering MBBS course within 7 lakhs?
  3. List of medical colleges under COMEDK? What is their fee structure? Is it possible to give their entrance exam from Mumbai?
  4. What is the fee structure for doing MBBS from Mumbai? What are the good colleges in Mumbai for MBBS?
  5. List of MBBS college with Affordable Annual Fees in Mumbai?
  6. List of the D.Ed colleges in Mumbai? What is the fee structure?
  7. What is the fee structure for MBBS course? Colleges for both general as well as management?
  8. List of private medical colleges in India? Fee structure for the same?
  9. Is it necessary for foreigners to write entrance exam to get admission in Mumbai? What is the fee structure and hostel fee for MBBS course in Mumbai?
  10. List of D.Ed colleges in Mumbai? What is the fee structure?
  11. List of polytechnic colleges of Mumbai with fee structure?
  12. List of colleges available in UK and USA to study MBBS course with fee structure -- [New]
  13. CAT score accepting colleges having affordable fees structure and good placements?
  14. Cutoff and fee structure for MBBS course in Mumbai?
  15. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of good colleges with low fee structure which offer MBBS in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka?
  17. How to get admission in MBBS private colleges easily? List of good colleges along with their fee structure?
  18. List of all private MBBS colleges in UP and their fee structure?
16th February 2011, 12:03 AM
drkpp

Default Re: List of colleges in Mumbai for MBBS or other science education at affordable fee structure

Premier Medical colleges in Mumbai are as follows:
1. G.S. Medical College
2. J.J. Hospital
3. Lokamanya Tilak Municipal Medical College
16th February 2011, 02:28 PM
kanikabansal22aug

Default Re: List of colleges in Mumbai for MBBS or other science education at affordable fee structure

Hey.
If you planning for MBBS at affordable rates,then you need to work hard and you should try to get through government institutes like AIIMS,AFMC etc.I know its a very big task.But its true.Since,its very expensive to go for any of the private institutes.And their fees also varies according to their status.
Either you mention your fees deadline.So i can help you,sugesting you particular colleges which can help you completing MBBS within that range.
I am attaching a link...Just go through that..

http://entrance-exam.net/fee-structure-of-mbbs/

All the very best.
16th February 2011, 05:05 PM
adu787

college names and contact details :
1. Grant Medical College :
Sir J.J. Hospital Compound,
Byculla, Mumbai-400 008
Tel: (022)23735555, 23731144
Email: [email protected], [email protected]

2.K. J. Somaiya Medical College
Somaiya Ayurvihar Complex, Behind Everard nagar,
Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai -400023.
Tel: Ph: 91-22-24091796/24090253 ext-2204
Fax: 91-22-24091855

3.Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Road, Sion, Mumbai – 400 022
Tel: 91-022-2407 6381
Fax: 91-022-2407 6100
Email: [email protected]

4.M.G.M. Medical College
Junc.of Nh-4 & Sion Panvel Expressway,
Kamothe, Navi Mumbai
Tel: (022)27423404, 27423002, 27422459
Fax: (022)27420320

5.Seth G.S. Medical College
Acharya Donde Marg, Parel, Mumbai – 400012.
Phone 91-22-2413 6051
Fax: 91-22-2414 3435

6.Dr. D.Y. Patil Medical College
New Medical College Building, Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyanagar,Sector 5 , Nerul, Navi Mumbai – 400706, Maharashtra
Tel: 91 22 39215999,
Fax: 91 22 39215911

7 Terna Medical College
Sector-12, Phase-2, Nerul, Navi Mumbai-400 706
Tel: (022)27720563, 27902039, 27721442
Fax: (022) 27904016
E-mail: [email protected]

8 Topiwala National Medical College
Dr. A.L. Nair Road, Mumbai- 400008.
Tel: (022)23081490-99
Fax : 022-23075243
16th February 2011, 05:28 PM
AkarshKumar

Originally Posted by Rosewood View Post
i want to know whether there are any colleges for girls offering mbbs or any other science degree at affordable rates. If so please give me a list of such colleges. Awaiting your early response.
Hi Rosewood,
Tell me whether you are searching for special colleges for only girls?
16th February 2011, 05:40 PM
ashok64554

just decide u yaar
17th February 2011, 01:11 PM
kanikabansal22aug

Following are the best colleges with their contact numbers:

Grant Medical College
(Tel: (022)23735555, 23731144)

K. J. Somaiya Medical College
(Tel: Ph: 91-22-24091796/24090253)

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College
(Tel: 91-022-2407 6381)

M.G.M. Medical College
(Tel: (022)27423404, 27423002, 27422459)

Seth G.S. Medical College
(Tel: 91-22-2413 6051)

Dr. D.Y. Patil Medical College
(Tel: 91 22 39215999)

Terna Medical College
(Tel: (022)27720563, 27902039, 27721442)

Topiwala National Medical College
(Tel: (022)23081490-99)
18th February 2011, 12:26 PM
kanikabansal22aug

Question Re: List of colleges in Mumbai for MBBS or other science education at affordable fee structure

Originally Posted by AkarshKumar View Post
Hi Rosewood,
Agreed with the Akarsh's Question.
5th March 2011, 03:27 PM

yes ... bcoz i dont wnt to study in a co-ed college.
5th March 2011, 03:32 PM

yes .. coz i dont wnt to study in a co-ed coleg
5th March 2011, 03:34 PM
Rosewood

yes .. bcoz i dont want to study in a co-ed coleg.
7th March 2011, 10:44 PM
Rosewood

Originally Posted by AkarshKumar View Post
Hi Rosewood,
yuppp .. bcz i dnt wnt to study in a co-ed coleg.
31st March 2011, 01:23 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR,

BEST COLLEGES ARE:-

#Grant Medical College
Sir J.J. Hospital Compound,
Byculla, Mumbai-400 008
Tel: (022)23735555, 23731144

#K. J. Somaiya Medical College
Somaiya Ayurvihar Complex, Behind Everard nagar,
Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai -400023.
Tel: Ph: 91-22-24091796/24090253 ext-2204
Fax: 91-22-24091855

#Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Road, Sion,
Mumbai – 400 022
Tel: 91-022-2407 6381
Fax: 91-022-2407 6100

#M.G.M. Medical College
Junc.of Nh-4 & Sion Panvel Expressway,
Kamothe, Navi Mumbai
Tel: (022)27423404, 27423002, 27422459
Fax: (022)27420320

#Seth G.S. Medical College
Acharya Donde Marg, Parel, Mumbai – 400012.
Phone 91-22-2413 6051
Fax: 91-22-2414 3435

OK
ALL THE BEST
3rd April 2011, 12:56 PM

Hye, i had scroed a very less marks in HSC exam. n now im appearing for MHT CET Exam. i want to get the admisssion in one of the MBBS college in mumbai. but I dont im getting scared that i could not get the admission in any MBBS college. and my dad also can afford tooo much money for the admission. Can any one suggest me, what should i do? i want the admission in MBBS any how! can you tell me what is avarage fees of MBBS course?
22nd April 2011, 06:42 PM

i want to be a cardiologist....so for that is MBBS is needed???????? plzzz suggest me what to do....
22nd April 2011, 07:03 PM

Angry Re: List of colleges in Mumbai for MBBS or other science education at affordable fee structure

i want to a cardiologist.......so for that is MBBS is needed????? n is this a right choice for me???????? plzzzz suggest me,........m waiting for your suggestions....
8th May 2011, 08:46 PM

i want to do mbbs but which college is the best
9th May 2011, 03:01 PM
vijayptl97

the best colleges with their contact numbers:

Grant Medical College
(Tel: (022)23735555, 23731144)

K. J. Somaiya Medical College
(Tel: Ph: 91-22-24091796/24090253)

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College
(Tel: 91-022-2407 6381)

M.G.M. Medical College
(Tel: (022)27423404, 27423002, 27422459)

Seth G.S. Medical College
(Tel: 91-22-2413 6051)

Dr. D.Y. Patil Medical College
(Tel: 91 22 39215999)

Terna Medical College
(Tel: (022)27720563, 27902039, 27721442)

Topiwala National Medical College
(Tel: (022)23081490-99)

4th June 2011, 10:17 PM

Is there any college offering BSC in mumbai (South) for girls only.
8th April 2012, 09:47 AM

my percent is 50% , PCB 145 , i can apply MBBS cours, plese reply
8th April 2012, 09:50 AM

my 12 percent is 50% and PCB group is 145, i can aply the MBBS cours
22nd May 2015, 03:01 AM

please I really want to know the average fees structure for studying MBBS in one of these medical structures...