2nd July 2012, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

What are the entrance exams to prepare for good MBA colleges? I am doing ECE 2nd year and interested in doing MBA

i am doing ece 2nd year, i am interested in doing MBA. i stay in Bangalore,
what are the entrance exams that i have to prepare for to get into a good MBA coll?
please suggest me

Related Questions:
  1. List of entrance exams for MBA program? Tips for preparation? Procedure to apply for MBA?
  2. Is mba and mba in pharmacy same?
  3. MBA colleges offering admission through their own entrance exams? Benefits of appearing MAT? -- [New]
  4. Is mba a good option after pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What should do between M.Tech and MBA after B.Tech ECE? Can B.Tech students join MBA?
  6. Which are the reputed colleges in Kerala? Which colleges provide good placements for MBA students? I am a final year BBA student and interested in MBA
  7. Process to get admision in MBA?
  8. What to do next after diploma from AMIE?
  9. How to join MBA after B.Tech? I have completed B.Tech ECE and interested in doing MBA
  10. What can I do while studying B.Com?
  11. How to join MBA if I am interested in MCA
  12. Which course will be a better choice for me between Pharma MBA and M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy? What will be the career scope for Pharma MBA? Will there be any Entrance Exam to join this course?
  13. Can I do MBA or MBA in Pharmacy without qualifying for GPAT entrance test? Entrance exams for MBA or MBA in Pharmacy? Colleges in AP for MBA?
  14. Entrance exams for MBA in Pharmaceutical Management?
  15. Which course should I opt with B.Com hons?
  16. Entrance exam, fee structure, and colleges for MBA?
  17. Is MBA difficult for an average student? What are the different entrance exams which I can answer to join MBA colleges? How should I prepare for them? Marks needed to get an MBA seat in top colleges?
  18. Which Entrance Exams I should give to join MBA course in other countries?