13th February 2011, 03:00 AM

How to join MSc Nursing in Forensic after doing BSc Nursing?

sir..
iam the student from 4th year of b.sc nursing from tirumala college of nursing.
i want to join m.sc nursing in forensic..so plz guide about that

23rd February 2011, 10:51 AM

Default Re: How to join MSc Nursing in Forensic after doing BSc Nursing?

if you want to do M.Sc nursing after B.Sc nursing then your current performance must remain more than 55%
M.Sc Nursing – Registered Nurse with 1 year of experience after B.Sc / P.B.B.Sc Nursing.

you search on internet for different college and apply the form.
I am attaching some details as sample only
File Type: pdf N_CIR.pdf(270.4 KB, 1479 views)
23rd February 2011, 01:30 PM
Saikiran M

Thumbs up Re: How to join MSc Nursing in Forensic after doing BSc Nursing?

To opt for M.Sc in forensic science, you should have secured first division in
Physics, chemistry, zoology, botany, biochemistry, microbiology, B.pharm, BDS or applied science subjects.

After satisfying the eligibility criteria,You have to apply the college directly for the same.

More Info on Forensic Science Studies
List of Indian colleges for M.Sc in Forensic

Useful Links: Link-1
5th March 2011, 08:34 PM

is it possible to do M.S after bsc nursing? is it available in india?
26th March 2011, 11:28 AM

is it possible to do pg in forensic how to do
8th April 2011, 02:56 PM

sir i have completed with my bsc with phys but want to do nursing can i do msc nursing if yes how
16th April 2011, 07:14 PM

I m doing gnm cource of nursing .
can i change my college after finishing 1st year
25th May 2011, 11:02 PM

i have completed my bsc nursing with how to apply for jobs in abroad
27th May 2011, 01:24 AM
pradeepdeshwal3626

sir..
Following universities which offer m.sc nursing in forensic:

1)Punjab University, department of forensic science offers M. Sc in forensic science. Candidates with B. Sc or BDS or MBBS graduation are eligible for this M. Sc course. Punjab university is also offering one year diploma course in forensic science (Evening). For more details, visit: www.punjabuniversity.ac.in

2)Gujarat University, department of chemistry offers M. Sc in forensic science. Candidates with B. Sc with at least 50% marks are eligible for this course. For more details, visit: www.gujaratuniverity.org.in

3)University of Delhi, department of Anthropology offers PG diploma in forensic science of one year duration. For more details visit: www.du.ac.in

Candidates who complete this course can get employment in government laboratories, police, CID branches, private detective organizations.
3rd June 2011, 11:58 PM

iam a student in bsc nursing in kerala. how to apply for msc nursing inforensic
6th June 2011, 10:48 PM

i am bsc nurse working in saudi arbia,totaly i have 6year bedside experience.4yr india &2 yr saudi,i like to do msc nursing this is best or i will try to go other gulf country. BEULAH
15th June 2011, 07:19 PM

Question Re: How to join MSc Nursing in Forensic after doing BSc Nursing?

i want to join m.sc nursing in forensic..so plz guide about that[/QUOTE]
15th June 2011, 07:34 PM

respected sir i want to know the fee structure for msc in forensic nursing
17th June 2011, 10:30 PM
amit gaur2065

these universities are provide m.sc nursing;-
1)Punjab University,
2)Gujarat University,
3)University of Delhi,
and also you can try at Banglore
4th August 2011, 03:33 AM

Talking Re: How to join MSc Nursing in Forensic after doing BSc Nursing?

sir..
Dear a nurse must be with live bodies not dead bodies . If ur shamful of proff u wont succeeddd
7th August 2011, 12:05 AM

Question Re: How to join MSc Nursing in Forensic after doing BSc Nursing?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;378445]sir..
iam the student from 4th year of b.sc nursing from jaya college of nursing. i losded 1 year then how 2 join the open university msc nursing colleges
22nd September 2011, 11:48 PM

how to join msc nursing in medical surgical nursing after doing bsc nursing
21st November 2011, 12:24 AM

i m a 4th year b.sc nursing student studing in a private nursing institute in guwahati,,plz suggest me d names of few government nursing colleges for m.sc nursing....
25th November 2011, 06:28 PM

How to join Msc. Nsg in anesthesia after completing BSc. Nursing?
26th December 2011, 02:40 AM

I am a b s c nurse now work in abroad how i study in m s c nurse idnt get more leave
24th February 2012, 11:01 AM
drurv

1)Punjab University, department of forensic science offers M. Sc in forensic science. Candidates with B. Sc or BDS or MBBS graduation are eligible for this M. Sc course. Punjab university is also offering one year diploma course in forensic science (Evening). For more details, visit: www.punjabuniversity.ac.in

2)Gujarat University, department of chemistry offers M. Sc in forensic science. Candidates with B. Sc with at least 50% marks are eligible for this course. For more details, visit: www.gujaratuniverity.org.in

3)University of Delhi, department of Anthropology offers PG diploma in forensic science of one year duration. For more details visit: www.du.ac.in

Candidates who complete this course can get employment in government laboratories, police, CID branches, private detective organizations.
28th April 2012, 06:30 PM

sir i want to join m.sc nursing, i have done p.b.bsc nursing after g.n.m i have 2 years experience.
26th August 2012, 04:42 PM

can i join army nursing after b.sc
20th October 2012, 12:43 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

DEAR FRIEND,

31st October 2012, 09:56 PM
manas.1989

these universities are provide m.sc nursing;-
1)Punjab University,
2)Gujarat University,
3)University of Delhi,
and also you can try at Banglore
14th January 2013, 06:36 PM
dilip kumar patidar

Default Re: How to join MSc Nursing in Foreign country after doing BSc Nursing?

sir..
i have completed b.sc nursing from RUHS,Jaipur(raj).
i want to join m.sc nursing in foreign country..so plz guide about that[/QUOTE]
29th August 2013, 01:11 PM
moorthyinm5

Kindly send me Jipmer B.Sc. Staff nurse requirement exam previous year question papers & Model question papers
28th September 2013, 03:42 PM

can i join msc in forencic science after completing bsc ?
what is the aproximate expenditre for the cource?
which are the colleges ofer msc in forencic science?
admision procedure for msc forencic science ?
1st October 2013, 06:54 PM
R.S.Parmar

dear friend..........

best of luck..........
thank you........
4th December 2013, 03:25 PM

What will be salary after do m.sc nursing in fornsic
14th October 2019, 08:42 PM

I have completed bsc nursing with 82% nd I want to do job of forensic nurse ....what are the eligibility criteria for for forensic nursing....
12th November 2019, 04:37 PM

I'm Post Bsc Nursing working with 5 years of clinical Experience wants to do Forensic nursing please Guide me
24th February 2020, 07:23 PM

I am a bachelor in forensic science (honours), can I do my MSC in pharmacology in India?
8th September 2020, 03:48 PM

Can I join BSc forensic after GNM?
31st March 2021, 11:44 PM

Hi sir Am studying bsc nursing, then I want to do the msc forensic science I can eligible for that course sir