5th July 2012, 02:12 PM
Deepuvvv

How to prepare for AFCAT exam while being 7th semester electronics student? What are the job opportunities for electronics engineer?

i m 7th sem electronics student i need information about preparing for afcat exam & iwant to know about job oppurtunities for electronics engineers......

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for Electronics engineer at Bharat Electronics Ltd.?
  2. How to prepare for GATE entrance exam? I am a student of electronics and communication engineering of 3rd semester
  3. How to get a job in government sector like BEL, BHEL, DRDO? I am a electronics and communication engineer
  4. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student in Noida, Delhi, NCR and Gurgaon?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in IISC, Bangalore to B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?
  6. What is the scope of ECE in India?
  7. Can I get jobs in WIPRO Electronics after scoring 65%? I am B.Tech 7th sem student
  8. How to get a job in electronics company? How to prepare and what is the eligibility to get a job in electronics companies?
  9. Cochin University B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering 7th Semester Digital Signal Processing Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Can I apply for AFCAT after passing B.Tech 5th semester branch electronics and communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Reputed companies in field of Electronics and Communication for 6 months of training?
  12. What are the job opportunities for Electrical and Electronics Branch in Germany?
  13. What are the opportunities available to get a government job after completion of B.Sc Electronics? -- [New]
  14. Detailed information about Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester candidate?
  15. How can I get a job in ISRO while in B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication?
  16. What is the syllabus and exam pattern of EEE?