8th July 2012, 11:09 PM

Which is the best institute in Delhi offering Actuarial Science?

Which are the institutes in delhi offering Actuarial Science? And please give me information regarding the Entrance Exam and how to apply for it?

S

1. How to do graduation in Actuarial Science and what are the career prospect of this subject?
  2. Colleges offering MSc Actuarial Sciences in Distance Education?
  3. Actuarial Science Examination-Foundations of Casualty Actuarial Science-Part II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. How is the branch of MSc in Actuarial Science? Is MSc in this field worth it?
  5. Which are the colleges in India for M.Sc in Actuarial Science? -- [New]
  6. Are there any colleges in Kerala having Actuarial Science course?
  7. Annamalai University - P.G. Diploma in Actuarial Science- Basics of Actuarial Science Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Colleges and institutes offering distance learning for M.Sc./P.G.Diploma in Actuaries Science? which institutes provide postal coaching for actuarial science exam?
  9. After passing 12th with 89% am I eligible to give actuarial science exam conducted by institute of actuaries of India?
  10. What should i do after passing 12th with Actuarial Science
  11. IRDA, Insurance Institute of India, Foundation of casualty Actuarial Science, Part I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. In which fields I can make entry after completion of BA in Mathematics?
  13. How to apply for Actuarial Science with Eco(Hons) after scoring 100 marks in Maths in 12th? Can I opt for acturial science with B.Com(Hons)? List of colleges from where I can do Actuarial Science?
  14. Job vacancies in biotechnology field? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the scope of Aeronautical Engineering? Is there any good institute in and around Delhi?
  16. Actuarial Science Examination-Foundations of Casualty Actuarial Science-Part I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. How to do MSc in Actuarial Science after studying BSc Maths?
  18. After doing BSc Hons and Maths should I do MSc Actuarial Science?
29th August 2012, 02:23 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Default Re: Which is the best institute in Delhi offering Actuarial Science?

Best Institute Offering Acturial Science in Delhi:

1.Alpha Plus Education,Kings way camp(Delhi)

2.Prudence Academy,Laxmi Nagar(Delhi)

3.Alpha Plus Education,Mall Road (Delhi)

4.Alpha Plus Edcation,Lajpat part 4,(Delhi)

all the best....
18th September 2012, 08:38 PM

after completed the B.SC. in statistics what are the requirements of getting started with actuarial science
17th October 2012, 06:33 PM

matrix institute pvt. ltd. is the best institute for acturial science in delhi..located at hudson lane , north campus, behind s.g.t.b khalsa college......
10th December 2012, 09:53 PM

if i have pass the ACET test and pursue for next level, then what will i get,if i do a job or where i can get a job after pass ACET test
9th February 2013, 11:16 AM
chinook

hello friend,

the best institute in Delhi offering Actuarial Science

1.Alpha Plus Edcation,Lajpat part 4,(Delhi)
2.Alpha Plus Education,Mall Road (Delhi)
3.Prudence Academy,Laxmi Nagar(Delhi)
4.Alpha Plus Education,Kings way camp(Delhi)

thank you & all the best....
20th July 2013, 02:01 AM

I am a 12th class pass student and want to persue a degree course in Actuarial Science in Delhi....please advice.....
20th July 2013, 09:16 AM

List of Colleges offering Acturial Science in Delhi:-

-Indira Gandhi National Open University
-E C L Academy
-Alpha Plus Education
-Trump & Gates
-Amity University
-Prudence Academy
-IVS School of Design
-High Technologies Solutions
20th July 2013, 05:44 PM
No 1

The Best Institute in Delhi for Actuari Science ::

Prudence Academy, Lakshmi Nagaer, Delhi

Alpha Plus Education, Mall Road, Delhi

Alpha Plus Education, Kings Way Camp, Delhi

Alpha Plus Education, Jaipat, Delhi.

All the best.............
29th July 2013, 05:11 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend these are the best institute in Delhi offering Actuarial Science:-

- Prudence Academy,Laxmi Nagar(Delhi)

- Alpha Plus Education,Mall Road (Delhi)

- Alpha Plus Edcation,Lajpat part 4,(Delhi)

- Alpha Plus Education,Kings way camp(Delhi)

- Indira Gandhi National Open University

Best of luck..........
29th July 2013, 02:59 PM

Which is better bw alpha plus institute and matrix institute for actuarial science
15th August 2013, 06:46 PM

Alpha Plus versus Matrix versus Future Track in South Campus..Which one is the best for CT-6?
12th October 2013, 05:11 PM

hey i want a best coaching for acturial science.yet i havnt taken admsn n acturial bt i want to do guide me jatin
29th April 2014, 01:17 AM

Which are the institutes in delhi offering Actuarial Science? And please give me information regarding the Entrance Exam and how to apply for it?

S
pls send all information about acturial science
I'm doing bscit 3rd yr.in software eng. and gniit from niit institute pitampura delhi.
so can i apply for this course.
say yes !
how?
8th May 2014, 06:06 PM

i have cleared ct-1 and ct-3 and waiting for the result of ct-6 and ct-7.
What should i do to get a job
26th May 2014, 12:14 PM

i have cleared ct-1 and ct-3 and waiting for the result of ct-6 and ct-7.
What should i do to get a job
just go to the website of future track n dere z a section called actuarial placement. get urself registered there.. u ll get the best job.. hey by the way.. plzz tell me did you take ur exams from uk or india.. where did u take coaching from and plzzz plzzzzzz give me some tips so that i can clear ct 1 and ct 3 in one attempt..
26th May 2014, 11:05 PM

which institute is better -future track or alpha plus for acturial coaching?
12th April 2015, 04:17 PM

I am a 12th class pass student and want to pursue a degree course in Acturial Science in Delhi. Pls advice
10th June 2015, 06:39 PM
erlalita

I am a 12th class pass student and want to pursue a degree course in Acturial Science in Delhi. Pls advice
Join Future Track It is best institute in Delhi which provides training and placement in Actuarial Science.It is situated in North and South Delhi.For more details visit www.futuretrack.org
16th June 2015, 02:16 AM

what is the syllabus of ACET exam in dec 2015?
please send the file at my email [email protected]
14th April 2016, 12:58 AM

I want to prepare for ACET entrance exam that is oing to be held in may 2016 . Kindly guide for best institute in delhi .
2nd June 2017, 04:27 PM
theinflexionpoint01

Inflexion Point is the place where you could get the best coaching for actuaries in India. The best thing about them is that they provide online and offline videos to the students which is exactly why one should consider Inflexion Point.
7th June 2017, 12:55 AM

Actuarial Junction- TAJ, Patel Nagar provides both online and offline coaching for CT and CA series.
13th June 2017, 08:16 AM

Can anyone suggest which is better future track or matrix?? What's the difference between both.
24th April 2019, 11:22 PM

RSG Classes located at satya niketan is best coaching institute for actuarial sciences in delhi. Visit their website www.rsgclasses.com