9th July 2012, 08:52 PM
keyur2626

What is the criteria for diploma student to apply for JEE?

sir, i am studying in the last year of the diploma engineering(ce) from gujarat technological univarsity,gujarat. so what criteria has to be full fill by me ? please replay me

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and procedure to apply for JEE Advanced for Diploma student? What are the subjects in JEE Advanced for Diploma student?
  2. Eligibility criteria for diploma Automobile Engineering students for IIT JEE? Which are the courses offered?
  3. IIT JEE Eligibility Criteria for a student who is qualifying a 3 yrs diploma(polytechnic) in CS trade?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for JEE main exams after completion of Diploma course? -- [New]
  5. JEE or other B.Tech entrance exams on the basis of Diploma engineering?
  6. Can I apply for IIT JEE after passing mechanical diploma?
  7. Eligibility criteria for IIT-JEE examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. From where can I buy the admission forms for IIT JEE? I am a diploma final year student
  9. Eligibility to apply in JEE Advanced for a candidate who has secured 86% in 10th and 75% in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course?
  10. Eligibility criteria of JEE Mains and Advance for Diploma Automobile engineering students? What courses are offered to such student?
  11. Requirements to apply for PSU recruitment exams for Civil Engineering Diploma student who belongs to Nepal?
  12. How to apply for IIT JEE entrance exam after completing Diploma?
  13. Can a diploma student write IIT JEE?
  14. How can a diploma student appear for IIT JEE exam?
  15. Which is more tough between Diploma and JEE?
  16. Eligibility to appear in JEE Advanced for Diploma holder?
  17. Can I apply for minority scholarship for IIT JEE? I am a student of 12th and going to appear for IIT JEE exam
  18. Can I join IIT if my 12th rank is 55%
15th December 2012, 06:39 PM
littleheart2012