15th February 2011, 11:29 AM
mayur khopekar

Last 5 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

please i want TYBCOM university paper solution for last 5 years

Please reply

7th March 2011, 12:15 AM

Default Re: Last 5 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

i need question papers of t.y.b.com for eceonomics
9th March 2011, 02:01 PM

I would like to have the last 5 years questions with solutions of mumbai university tybcom.
22nd March 2011, 09:36 AM

hi, i want tyb com eco solved paper for the last five year
6th April 2011, 08:46 PM
rajendra patel

Post Re: Last 3 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

hi, i want tyb com eco solved paper for the last Three year
for gujarat uni. of subjects Economics, C.C., Bom, A/C 4, A/C 5, Stat, B.Law.
22nd May 2011, 03:32 PM

Last 5 years papers of TYBcom Finance University exam with solutions
26th June 2011, 07:56 PM

Last 5 years papers of TYBCOM in Mumbai university with solution
29th June 2011, 05:44 PM

Last 6years papers of TYBCOM with Solution
19th July 2011, 01:19 PM

Last 5 years papers of TYBCOM in Mumbai university with soluti
20th July 2011, 03:07 PM

i want mumbi university papers patens
22nd July 2011, 11:02 AM

Please reply

thanks[/QUOTE]
8th August 2011, 08:20 PM

I would like to have the last 5 years questions with solutions of mumbai university tybcom.
hiee, i want tybcom finance paper wth solution from last 3 year
8th August 2011, 08:26 PM

Originally Posted by mayur khopekar View Post

Please reply

i want ty bcom papers..of finace from last 5 years
10th August 2011, 01:39 PM

I want last years computer subject paper with solution of tybcom
17th August 2011, 04:56 PM
priyanka Sadara

I Want Question Paper Of MHRM 2010 - 2011 Of New Syllabus
Kindly Send the Same
18th August 2011, 02:28 PM

Please reply

19th August 2011, 08:21 PM

please i want tybcom computer paper with solution for last 6 years

please help me out

5th September 2011, 04:34 PM

plz i want tybcom university question papers with solution for accounts 1,2,3 and taxation
5th September 2011, 07:33 PM
MOHMMAD PARVEZ

I Required T Y B.COM QUESTION PAPERS FOR LAST 10 YEARS WITH SOLUTION

PLEASE REPLY FOR THE SAME

THANK YOU,
MOHAMMAD PARVEZ
10th September 2011, 10:32 AM

Smile Re: Last 5 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

i need question papers
of t.y.b.com for eceonomics[/QUOTE]
10th September 2011, 12:28 PM

no 1 reply here .wastage of time .
11th September 2011, 06:54 PM

i need question papers of tyb com for psycology at work
15th September 2011, 01:43 PM

i need question papers with solution of tybcom pls do the needful
16th September 2011, 12:37 PM

hi, i want tyb com old version Eco & MPP solved paper for the last five year
18th September 2011, 02:57 PM

Please reply
19th September 2011, 04:30 PM

i will required last 5 years tybcom mumbai university question papers with solution
19th September 2011, 05:39 PM

Please reply
20th September 2011, 04:57 PM

Please reply
21st September 2011, 01:07 PM

can i get tybcom, MHRM, EXPORT MARKETING and BUSINESS ECONOMICS university papers with solution.
plaese reply as soon as possible
22nd September 2011, 03:52 PM

i want last 5 years ty bcom question paper
24th September 2011, 02:15 PM

i want t.y b com march 2011 mumbai university paper with solutions
29th September 2011, 05:05 PM

Plz give Financial accounting-1 last 5 Year ty bcom Question paper with Solution
3rd October 2011, 03:04 PM

ya sir plz do my needful
3rd October 2011, 07:59 PM

Originally Posted by MOHMMAD PARVEZ View Post
I Required T Y B.COM QUESTION PAPERS FOR LAST 10 YEARS WITH SOLUTION

PLEASE REPLY FOR THE SAME

THANK YOU,
MOHAMMAD PARVEZ
I hv UPS 0F TY U WANT T0 BUY
5th October 2011, 09:51 PM
jitu4786

I hv UPS 0F TY U WANT T0 BUY
if you got please share with me ..or provide the source from where u got?
16th October 2011, 11:58 AM
tushar251985

can i get tybcom, MHRM and BUSINESS ECONOMICS university papers with solution last 2 years.

plaese reply as soon as possible
17th October 2011, 08:42 PM
vishalnirbhawane

Pls tell me how i get the last 5 years t.y.bcom exam paper with solution.
I'm waiting for your reply
21st October 2011, 11:11 AM
nayan badkar

Smile Re: Last 5 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

i need question papers of t.y.b.com for eceonomics[/QUOTE]
7th November 2011, 04:11 PM

i need question papers of last two years can any assist me on this?
23rd November 2011, 08:00 PM

hi i want solve paper of t.y.bcom last 5 years
4th December 2011, 08:01 PM

plz i want a solution set of cost accounting paper of oct-2009
15th December 2011, 12:49 PM

please provide me T.Y.Bcom economics question paper with solution of last 5 years.
15th December 2011, 12:52 PM

please provide me T.Y.B.Com Economics Question Paper with answer for last 5 years papers.
reply me
18th December 2011, 06:12 PM
reena kazmi

Thumbs up Re: Last 5 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

hi, i want tyb com eco solved paper for the last five year
hiii can i have t.y.b.com question paper of last year plzzz i cant help for my studies if possible plzzzz my email id is [email protected]
20th December 2011, 12:33 PM

hi this is kesar i want tyb com last 5 year old paper plzz send me on my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 01:20 PM

hi ,,,,,,
please provied me T.Y.B.COM COST & WORK ACCOUNTING PAPER 3 QUESTION PAPER with ANSWER for 5years plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz my email Id.
Iam waiting for ur reply.
27th December 2011, 01:29 PM

hi,,,,,,,,,,,
plzzzzzzzzzzzz provide me T.Y.BCOM COST & WORK ACCOUNTING 3 [/B]Question paper with answer for last 5 years Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.........
Myemail Id.
reply me im waiting. na.............
27th December 2011, 11:00 PM

i want tybcom quetion paper with solution of tax oct 2011
29th December 2011, 12:35 AM

Hi,i want t.y.bcom eco solved paper for last 5 years
31st December 2011, 08:07 PM

Post Re: Last 5 years papers of TYBCom University exam with solutions?

i want like to have the 5 year question papper with soluton of mumbai university