12th July 2012, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for SI exam? I am studying Bsc computer science

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am studying B.Sc., computer science. I wish to write SI exam. How to apply for it? Whether I want to write group exam or any other exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MCA or MBA after studying BSc computer science
  2. Am I eligible to get job in Wipro if secured 80.91% in 10th, 48.17% in 12th and studying F.Y.B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  3. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  4. Can i do B.Sc(Computer science) without studying Computers in 12th standard?
  5. Eligibility got ICAR entrance exam for PG course? I am studying BSc in Maths, Computer Science, Earth Science and Resource Management?
  6. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?
  7. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible for doing MS in computer science after doing BSc computer science? How can I apply for both regular and correspondence course?
  9. What to do after bsc in computer science? MSc or MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should i do after graduation? I'm studying in 3rd year BSC (computer science) and interested in mathematics
  11. What are the additional courses available for me after studying in BSc computer science 2nd year
  12. Am I eligible for TET exam after finishing BSc computer science
  13. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  14. What are the courses after BDS related to research? Eligibility criteria for studying correspondence BSc computer science?
  15. For which private software company am I eligible? How to apply for that company?
  16. How to do PG diploma in forensic science while studying in BSc Biotechnology