14th July 2012, 11:56 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in M.A education after passing B.A final exam

I passes B.A. final exam declared shortly securing 41% of Marks. Can I get admission in M.A. in Education.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take admission in MBA distance after passing B.A final year?
  2. How to do M.Phil from distance education? I am a student of Urdu M.A Final year
  3. How to get admission in chemistry engineering course after passing BSc final year
  4. Can I do direct graduation course after 10th even without passing 12th grade? -- [New]
  5. What is the passing marks for NDA exam? When are the final results of NDA?
  6. How can I take admission in IIT after passing diploma final year? Which entrance exam is required to be answered?
  7. Kuvempu University, Final Year, M.A. (Education), Education Policy and Planning Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Can I give IPCC exam after passing B.Com final with 65%
  9. Can I apply for MBA after failing in T.Y.B.Com examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to take admission in B.Ed after passing BSc? Can I appear for B.Ed entrance exam?
  11. How to get admission in MCA after passing BSc final year? What is the procedure to take admission?
  12. Kuvempu University, Final Year M.A. (Education) - Issues and Trends in Indian Education Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. What's the expected date of release of MA final exam forms in education?
  14. How to do Ph.D in Education in Rajib Gandhi University in AP after passing M.A in Education?
  15. Am I eligible for admission in regular MBA course after passing BSc through distance education with 81.62%?
  16. What is the procedure for eligibility of chartered accountant?
  17. How to get admission in NPTI after passing final year Polytechnic
  18. Am I eligible to join ICWA course after completion of BA and MBA in Finance and Marketing?
30th August 2012, 08:24 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++