14th July 2012, 04:11 PM
Daring Kranthi

Am I eligible for the position of SI after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a candidate with an age of 22 years?

I completed my diploma in mechanical engineering . I am i eligible for s.i post aged 22 years.....

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  2. What is the qualification for railway engineer
  3. How to apply for the position of Break Inspector after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and with 3 years of work experience?
  4. Am I eligible for NDA Exam being a candidate pursuing Diploma in Mechanical and with an age of 17 years?
  5. What is the qualification of Air Force X Group? Which subject should i choose?
  6. Can I apply for IPS entrance exma after studying diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. information about IES? How can I prepare for the exam?
  8. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for the position of Officer in Indian Railways after completion of B.Sc in IT being a candidate with an age of 35 years?
  10. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  11. What does it take to become a custom officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Job Opportunities after the completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How to get into Civil Diploma if I am 10th fail? -- [New]
  14. How can I become an IPS officer after doing B.Tech in civil
  15. Is Diploma in Mechanical Engineering eligible for TNPSC Group IV?
  16. Can instrumentation engineers apply for IES exam?
  17. Am I eligible to get a job in railway after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? I am 18 years old
  18. Can I do B.Tech or M.Tech from any distance university without having Maths in +2?
17th July 2012, 02:53 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++