15th July 2012, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

How to pursue direct Ph.D from Delhi University in Political Science? Last date of submission of forms?

i AM A STUDENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE. i wish to pursue direct Ph. D. from DELHI university in political science. please infom me regarding eligibility criteria, date of release of form, the last date to submit the form. i also wish to know the number of seats for students. in addition, i like to know various employment opportunities in this field. please reply to me at the earliest.i would be obliged to you.

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus of Political Science? Which books are to be referred for Political Science so that I can pursue M.A from renowned university?
  2. Best universities to pursue BBA course? Fee structure, syllabus and last date for submission of exam forms?
  3. Where to get the forms to apply for Ph.D? List of colleges available in Delhi to pursue Ph.D?
  4. Can I study PhD in Political Science if secured 57% in M.A.(Political Science) from Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra?
  5. Colleges to pursue PhD in Cardiology? When forms are generally available?
  6. Date of sale of forms of Delhi University? What is the last date for it?
  7. Procedure to pursue Ph.D from Indian or US University?
  8. Admission procedure to study PhD in Home Science for M.A. postgraduate of Delhi University? How much stipend is offered to PhD candidate of Delhi University? -- [New]
  9. What's the procedure for applying Ph.D program in Meerut University? What's the last date for form submission for the same? How may I get the application forms for the same? Will they conduct any exam for the same?
  10. Which is the qualifying entrance exam of JNU Delhi to pursue PG in Political Science?
  11. How to do Ph.D in Political Science? Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi Medium
  12. Syllabus of M.Com entrance exam of Delhi University? Date of sale of forms?