21st July 2012, 08:37 PM
rhtrpndy

How to get a job in Navy, Air force or Police after passing engineering from electronics and telecommunication?

i am in final year engineering from electronics and tele communication
after engineering i would like to get a job in navy,airforce or police.
How i will get job in any?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Indian Air Force after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication? What is the date for entrance?
  2. Can I join Indian Air Force after passing diploma? In which force can I join? What is the date of the entrance?
  3. How can I join Indian Army, Navy or Air Force after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  4. Indian Air Force exam for 6th semester student of Electronics and telecommunication engineering? Age-limit for applying?
  5. Which Armed force I can join after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  6. Can I get a job for technical position air force passing 3rd year electronics and communication?
  7. How to join Indian Army, Air Force, Navy, Punjab Police after passing 12th in Arts?
  8. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  9. Can I join Merchant Navy after completing engineering in electronics and telecommunication
  10. How can I join Indian Air Force for officer post while studying UG course in electronics and telecommunication department
  11. Can I join Air Force after 10th? Is there any job available?
  12. How to join indian air force or navy after 12th science? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get job in Air Force or Army after Electronics and Electrical engineering? -- [New]
  14. Can I become an Air force Police after passing diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  15. How to go for entrance examination of Air Force or Navy? What is the procedure?
  16. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015