26th July 2012, 11:02 AM
Balwant Singh Shekhawat

Which course should I apply after BCA? I have completed BCA this year

I am cmplet bca dis yr,
which cors i hav to apply aftr bca.

13th August 2012, 08:48 PM

Default Re: Which course should I apply after BCA? I have completed BCA this year

Numerous course options are there after BCA. One can choose any specific course area as per their choice. If you want a career in computer application field, MCA will be a good option. Or else MBA is another course area for management career line. 50% marks in BCA is needed to apply for any PG courses mentioned above. PG course selection will require you to attend entrance examination too. LLB is another course which you can opt after BCA.
28th November 2012, 06:46 PM

Default Re: Which course should I apply after BCA? I have completed BCA this year

what can i study after B.C.A
28th November 2012, 06:54 PM

iam in each sem i got 70% what course i will join
28th November 2012, 06:57 PM

iam 70% i got what can
study after B.C.A
30th November 2012, 07:04 PM

Which course should i apply after BCA?
17th March 2013, 03:44 PM

i'm gng to complete my bca ths year...shall i take msc It its value..pls reply me....
4th June 2013, 06:42 PM

kya mai bca ka baad msc computer sa ker skti hu aur kya isa kerna sa muja mca kse hi reference milage and is line muja governoment job be mill skti ha plz reply me
15th July 2013, 01:09 PM

It is my last year in b.c.a...what should i do further for m.c.a
17th February 2014, 12:14 PM

i have complected my bca course this year,what i do after bca?????plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sugest me.......<<<<>>>>>
4th July 2014, 01:00 PM

if i opt mba after bca... i m' interested in management ll' there any best field in mba...?
kindly suggest me...