26th July 2012, 03:09 PM
Monisha Mathew

Best options can I choose for my better future after completing 12th PCB?

I am a 12th appeared PCB student. Informatics practices is my optional subject. Please tell the best options that i could choose for my better future.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career options in PCB/PCM after 12th(Scored 62% in 12th)? Which is the best option for future?
  2. Studying in 12th(PCB) : Which course to choose after 12th for a better future?
  3. Which course can I choose other than medical after completing 12th?
  4. What are the career options available for me after 12th PCB other than MBBS?
  5. Which course can I choose other than Medical after completing 12th? What are the better options for Biology student?
  6. What are the career options available for students of PCB after completing 12th
  7. What are the options or courses available after passing 12th related to PCB? I am a student of 11th PCB
  8. Can I get seat in Hyderabad having secured a rank of 2655 in PGCET in EEE stream?
  9. Is it a good choice to go for PCB without Maths? What should I choose and which is the best college?
  10. What kind of jobs will I get after doing B.Arch?
  11. Which are the courses after 12th? What are the good career options?
  12. Which one is a good option between B.Pharm and Biotech after 12th as a student of PCB? Can I take admission directly in one of them after 12th? What is the job scope in both options and how much salary is offered?
  13. Can I study B.Com after completing 12th PCB? -- [New]
  14. Is there any scope in B.A? Subjects that I should choose?
  15. Can I prepare for CA after completing 12th with PCB with 58%?
  16. Best Career Options after completion of 12th class in PCB? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. List of jobs available for a 12th passed student with PCM? Is it beneficial to take Mathematics?
  18. Can I opt for Psychology after completing 12th with PCB?
23rd August 2012, 07:35 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++