19th February 2011, 03:38 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for Indian Navy through SSB in UES while doing B.E Mechanical Engineering? Am I eligible for SSB?

i am studying BE-mechanical engineering in third year(6th sem).How to apply the indian navy through ssb in ues.am i eligiblefor ssb?

21st February 2011, 11:11 PM
kanikabansal22aug

Default Re: How to apply for Indian Navy through SSB in UES while doing B.E Mechanical Engineering? Am I eligible for SSB?

Ya ofcourse you are eligible but if you get selected then they can ask for the degree.So,you need to manage accordingly in that situation and decide whether you are able to show your degree at that moment or not.

Indian navy used to disclose some vacancies for certain posts,so you try to be in touch to www.freshersworld.com or you can also go through employment news for updated vacancies.

Indian navy sometimes also declare open campuses in the colleges and do selections for the SSB round.So,for this you need to be updated and try to be in touch to your friends in other colleges.
22nd February 2011, 10:59 AM
Ankur agrawal

Default Re: How to apply for Indian Navy through SSB in UES while doing B.E Mechanical Engineering? Am I eligible for SSB?

Ofcourse yaar u r egilible for that perticular exam ..........

some CDS policies is their u should apply under that one intereview round is their after that one gd or mediacl round is occur in the perticular place there u get call ........

so try best of luck..........
22nd February 2011, 12:25 PM
veenatiwari

Smile Re: How to apply for Indian Navy through SSB in UES while doing B.E Mechanical Engineering? Am I eligible for SSB?

You should be either a graduate or currently in the final year............
You can apply through on-line...... I myself got selected for SSB and im waiting 4 the call letter.............
14th March 2011, 06:09 PM
Unregistered