29th July 2012, 01:46 PM

List of top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication?

top 10 core companies in india for electronics and communication

14th September 2012, 11:05 PM

Default Re: List of top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication?

may i know the core companies for electronics and communication
19th December 2012, 10:51 PM

Default Re: List of top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication?

List of the top 10 core companies in Electronics and Communication in India :-

1 .Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

2 .Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

3 .Gas Authority India Ltd

4 .Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

5 .Indian Oil Corporation Limited

6 .Steel Authority of India

7 .Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

8 .Defence Research and Development Organization

9 .Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited

10 .National Thermal Power Corporation
21st December 2012, 08:42 PM
Pavan.k

Dear friend.....

top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication

22nd December 2012, 04:58 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: List of top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication?

List of the top core companies in Electronics and Communication in India

10th January 2013, 10:42 AM

what type of question they will ask in interview
16th January 2013, 02:21 PM

what is the procedure for getting job in ONGC?
12th February 2013, 05:23 PM

iam 3rd year ece student, looking for internship in the core companies, particullarly in the fields of embeded systems
in this regards kindly guide me with good suggestion
thanking you.
12th February 2013, 11:06 PM
media1

HAI,

Top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication---------------

1.GAIL
2.SAIL
3.HAL
4.ONGC
5.HPCL
6.IOCL
7.DRDO
8.NTPC
9.BHEL.

Best of luck,
Thank you-------------------
26th February 2013, 09:21 PM

How can I get a job in core companies of ECE. What's the eligibility criteria for those companies...
28th February 2013, 07:52 PM
sumansin

Core Companies in India--

BHEL
BEL
NLC
SAIL
BSNL
Godrej
Bosch
Siemens
Tata Motors
Parker Hannifin
Havells
Schneider Electric
Toshiba
Sony-Ericsson
19th April 2013, 06:52 PM

I m a student of 3rd year of e.c.e branch looking intenship in core companies specially in embedded field please give me some good suggestion
28th May 2013, 07:08 PM

how can I can get training in this companies?I m a student of ece department ³rd year how can I got 6 weak indrustrail trainning
18th June 2013, 10:53 PM

how can i get job in these companies?
23rd June 2013, 08:10 PM

how can I get job for those top company.what eligibility for this company.plz sent email. Id- [email protected]
2nd July 2013, 05:17 PM

will a subject failed in one semester be considered as backlog even after clearing it in the next semester at the first attempt itself??
2nd July 2013, 09:40 PM

List of Top 10 Core Electronics & Communication Companies in India:-

-Bharat Electronics Ltd.
-Bharati Airtel Ltd.
-Honeywell India
-Bhaba Automic Research Centre
-Bharat Sanchar Nigam ltd.
-Electronics Corporation of India Ltd.
-National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd.
-Indian Space Research Organisation
-Defence Research and Development Organisation
-Hindusthan Aeronautics Ltd.
29th July 2013, 11:16 PM

How can I get job in these companies ??
Pl mail me the criteria for these companies ....
My mail id- subhanshu.jindal03@ Gmail.com
2nd August 2013, 05:54 PM

how to search a good core company?
1st September 2013, 10:33 PM

what are qualification required placed in this company..pls send my mail is [email protected]
15th September 2013, 11:10 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

List of top core companies in INDIA for Electronics and Communication:-

Bharti Airtel Ltd,

Samsung India,

Virgin India,

Aircel,

Bharath Sanchar Nigam Ltd,

Texas Instruments,

BHEL,

Siemens,

Vodafone,

Spice,

Reliance Communications,

Tata Indicom,

LG electronics Ltd,

AT and T,

Cadence,

Honey Well,

ONGC,

Videocon,

WIPRO,

Infosys,

TCS.

15th September 2013, 11:12 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

List of Top 10 core companies around the world:-

Toyota motors,

Vitol,

Royal Dutch Shell,

Best possible,

Saudi Aramco,

Japan Post Holdings,

State Grid Corporation of China,

Sinopec,

Wal-mart store inc,

ExxonMobil,

Coal india ltd,

Infosys,

NetApp.
all the best!!!!!!!!!!!
15th September 2013, 11:33 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

List of top core companies for electronics and communication department
----------------------------------------

1.hindusthan petroleum corporation limited
2.gas authority of india limited
3.bharat sanchar nigam limited
4.steel authority of india
5.oil and natural gas corporation
6.bhaba atomic research center
7.larsen & toubro
8.reliance communication
9.saplab
10.bharat heavy electricals limited
11.alcatel
12.cognizant
13.Godrej Electronics
14.LG Electronics
15.Honeywell India
16.ongc
17.barc
18.bhel
19.sail
20.cil
all the best<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
1st October 2013, 10:15 PM

PLS MAIL ME ELIGIBLITY CRITERIA FOR ELECTRONICS CORE COMPANIES TO [email protected]
27th January 2014, 08:37 PM

I am an e.c.e student. what are the qualification and criteria to get job in core companies of electronics and communication department?
3rd March 2014, 03:33 PM

Please can you mail me the eligibility criteria for all the electronic and telecommunication companies... Please mail me at [email protected]
3rd March 2014, 03:38 PM

Please can you mail me the eligibility criteria for all the electronic and telecommunication companies in india..... Pease mail me at [email protected]
4th March 2014, 02:17 PM
nareshsunrise

You did not mention the highest level of academic qualification that you have. Hope it will be B.Tech in ECE as per your query.

Soon after the completion of this course, you will be having good number of job opportunities in various public sector companies like
ONGC
NTPC
BHEL
IOCL
BSNL
SAIL
GAIL

The admission will be given on the basis of performance in the Entrance Exam followed by a Interview.

The notifications will be released by all these companies for every 1-2 years.

Apart from these companies, you can also try for job opportunities in various private companies wherever there are openings.

You should have scored a minimum of 60% of marks in your B.Tech course in order to be eligible for the job opportunities.

Apart from this, you should have strong subject knowledge to avail the job opportunities.

One thing I am sure that there will be good career scope for the candidates in this field. It is a ever green field.

But it will take time for some candidates to get the job opportunity.

Don't need to worry about this. Go through the previous year papers conducted by these companies and have strong preparation for them.

In addition, you can also put your profile in job portals and update it regularly. You will be informed regarding the job opportunities through mails and telephonic calls.

Crack the selection procedure to get a job. Prove yourself in the job that you joined. Then you will be having good career.

Wish you all the best.
26th March 2014, 05:58 AM

I am chandana, studying engineering in ece
2nd year, have great passion in electronics.
kindly suggest me what are all steps I have to take
To get into a best electronic core company.
Kindly mail me the informations to
1st June 2014, 02:13 PM

hello sir,i am subem doing 2nd year ece...i hav great passion in communication..wished to get place in core company ...i request you to guide me in getting into a core company..my mail id is [email protected].
4th July 2014, 03:54 PM

I am a student of electronics 3rd yr ,i got thrice dc,will i get job after final year?and where? Pls help
1st September 2014, 10:42 AM

I am a student of electronics 4th year (7th sem),i got thrice dc,will i get job after final year?and where? Pls help
my email [email protected]
23rd December 2014, 09:54 PM

Angry Re: List of top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication?

wat are the criterians for securing a job in these companies
plz reply me through ma mail [email protected]
12th July 2015, 01:51 PM
rohitkumar223

List of top 10 core companies in India for electronics and communication
---------------------------------------

--Gas Authority India Ltd
--National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd.
--Bharat Sanchar Nigam ltd.
--Texas Instruments
--Reliance Communications
--Samsung India
--Coal india ltd
--Honeywell India
--steel authority of india
--bhaba atomic research center
--Godrej Electronics
--Toyota motors
--Vodafone
--Indian Space Research Organisation
--Hindusthan Aeronautics Ltd.
8th August 2015, 05:47 PM

i am b.tech final year student, branch EC. i want job in telecome . suggest me how i early fond job in telecome without wasting own time after giving 8th sem exam my [email protected]
9th August 2015, 11:53 PM
ganiebizer

* ECE :- Electrical and Electronics Communication .
-> It is the evergreen branch which is composed if both private and government posts .
-> There are lot of companies which are. preferred for ECE :- Some of them are ->
* Infosys
* Wipro
* TCS
* Accenture
* Facebook
* HTS
* Apple
* BSNL
* Reliance
* Infotech
* Cognizant solutions .ltd .
-> Advantage is that both private and government chances are there . so no need to worry about the recruitments .
13th September 2015, 11:35 PM

sir..i vijendra singh student of ece .sir how i placed and how i know where the company is organised open campus placement.and how to follow
30th December 2015, 07:40 PM

Am final year Ece student ,what are the qualities I required to place in the core company? But I didn't any additional courses mail me [email protected]
19th October 2016, 07:54 AM

Sir I am student or final year ECE I want to get job in telecommunications
Suggest me how I can fond the job in telecommunications. Please help me on my email [email protected]