14th August 2012, 10:18 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to change the college in PG?

I'm studying MCA in Anna university coimbatore. i need to change college because of health problem and family situation. Will it be possible to change college ? can you suggest me any procedure to change

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  2. Change of college after 4th semester? What is the procedure to apply for a change? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to change the college after 3rd semester B.Sc(IT)?
  4. Procedure to change the college during the counseling?
  5. How to change my college to Tirunelveli Private Engineering College? What is the procedure?
  6. What is the procedure to change the college for diploma? Requirements for changing the college?
  7. How to take admission in Vaishno college of Engineering? Procedure to change the college affiliated to the same university?
  8. Can I change the college which I got in 1st allotment to the one in 4th allotment? Procedure for the change?
  9. What is the procedure to change the college? I am studying in Trichy
  10. What is the procedure to change the college after 2nd year? I am pursuing B.Tech with ECE from KUK
  11. How to change my college in 2nd year and procedure to get my certificates?
  12. Is it possible to change college in first year? Procedure to change the college?
  13. How to change college which are under same University while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  14. Can I take transfer to another university if studying in B.A. 2nd year?
  15. How may I change my branch from ECE to mechanical? I'm in a private self financing college under CUSAT(Kerala)?
  16. What is the procedure to be followed to change college while doing B.Tech 1st year? -- [New]
  17. Procedure to change my college after first year? I am studying in Kollam under Kerala University
  18. Procedure to change college in 3rd year of B.Tech under WBUT?
30th May 2013, 08:35 AM
Unregistered