23rd August 2012, 03:08 PM
Unregistered

Which are the best colleges in Mumbai to pursue genetics? Which are the entrance exams?

i am a 12th pcmb student and i m instrested in genetic ...which are the best colleges in mumbai which offer the genetic engineering course.......?????????? which entrance exam should i appear?? plzz help me finding this.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges in Mumbai offering Biotechnology? entrance exams for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Colleges and Entrance Exams for Genetics engineering in DNA
  3. Which competitive exams I have to appear for to pursue B.Sc or B.Tech in Genetics?
  4. Can I pursue engineering after scoring 42% in 10th exams? In which type of engineering diploma colleges can I get? Eligibility criteria for it?
  5. Colleges in Mumbai and Pune to do MSc in Genetics?
  6. Best Universities abroad for MS after SE Mech from Mumbai University? entrance exams required?
  7. How to pursue BBA after 12th? Is there any entrance exam for BBA in the following colleges?
  8. Can I study genetic engineering without any course? Should I stateboard?
  9. Any entrance exams for doing Genetics?
  10. Which are the top colleges in Mumbai offering MS? What exams do I have to give for admission in PG colleges?
  11. Universities or colleges providing MSc genetics?
  12. Entrance exams to be cleared to pursue forensic science in abroad? Best colleges in Mumbai offering Forensic Science?
  13. Which entrance exam I have to give to pursue BCA?
  14. Are there any colleges offering BSc Genetics? -- [New]
  15. What is the eligibility criteria to do genetic engineering? I have got 90% in Biology stream
  16. Which colleges can I pursue after scoring 31500 approximately in UPTU entrance exam?
  17. Colleges offering PG in genetics? I have completed my UG in genetics from Calicut University