25th February 2011, 08:01 PM

Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

i attended wipro wase and hr interview on jan,29,2011.and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can iknow when will the results are going to be announced ....
thanking you.

28th February 2011, 10:25 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

yeah ! same case !
28th February 2011, 06:13 PM

Hai I have attended WASE entrance exam held on 29.01.2011 in chennai. In HR interview round HR said that I was selected and they will sent mail about results. But I did't receive any mail.Please inform us that when the results will be published
1st March 2011, 01:10 AM

i attended wipro wase online test.Also said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can iknow when will the results are going to be announced ....My referenceno.is 2708600& job codeis 134
thanking you.
1st March 2011, 05:30 PM

hello i also attended the wase interview on 29 jan 2011 at chennai.they said that announce the results in 15 days...but still now i didnt get any mail from ur side.....thanking you
1st March 2011, 10:51 PM

i also attented the wipro wase exam on 30th jan,2011....and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can anyone tell me when wase result is going to be declared....?
ravi ranjan
email: [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 01:05 PM

ya i also was selected for the same on 8th of jan ......
2nd March 2011, 08:03 PM

same case here also.....
3rd March 2011, 01:56 PM

When will be the result of HR interview held on december 2010? thanking you
3rd March 2011, 05:00 PM
Ritika S

Greetings. Even I am selected for the Wase program as told by the HR who took my interview. I was told that you will receive further info by mail. Havnt received any till now. Where are the results declared? Which Website?
4th March 2011, 12:18 PM

i attended wipro wase and hr interview on jan,29,2011.and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can i know when will the results are going to be announced ....
thanking you.
4th March 2011, 12:19 PM

i attended wipro wase and hr interview on jan,29,2011. at p c college pune ,and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can iknow when will the results are going to be announced ....
thanking you.
4th March 2011, 01:05 PM

hi....i also attended the wipro wase exam held on 8th january 2011....they said that i will receive a call or mail from wipro but till now i did not received any mail...
please can anyone tel me when the results are going to be declare???
Thank you...
5th March 2011, 12:31 PM

same case here?????
5th March 2011, 07:00 PM

you will be getting a courier from wipro
myfriend and myself got selected and she has recieved a courier that she is selected
we will hope for the best
6th March 2011, 06:51 PM

hello , i am in final sem of b.tech (I.T) will you pls tell how shuld i apply for wase programe under wipro pls tell me as soon as possible

pls mail me at [email protected]
6th March 2011, 07:14 PM

hi i am doing b.tech in I.T in final sem , how should i apply for wase programe pls tell , i am unable to under stand the procedure
6th March 2011, 07:29 PM

you will be getting a courier from wipro
myfriend and myself got selected and she has recieved a courier that she is selected
we will hope for the best

When was ur friend selected ????? How long did it take for u to recv the courier ?
7th March 2011, 12:49 PM

hello i also attended the wase interview on 30 jan 2011 at pune.they said that announce the results in 15 days...but still now i didnt get any mail from ur side.....thanking you
7th March 2011, 01:24 PM

I have given the Wase Entrance Test on 30th Jan , 2011 at mumbai.
I even got a call on 5th Feb, that i have been confirmed but i don't know when will that course start and when i have to report there....
8th March 2011, 07:18 PM

Lightbulb Re: Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

ya i also was selected for the same on 8th of jan ......
dude the results of candidates who have been selected on 8th of january has been displayed

already,you can see it on "http://careers.wipro.com/wase" okkkk. best of luck........
10th March 2011, 12:04 AM

I was attented the wipro wase exam on 30th jan,2011....and HR said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i can't received any mail.
so,please can anyone tell me when wase result is going to be declared....?
e-mail:- [email protected]
10th March 2011, 02:39 AM

same case here....i attended the online online test in merit trac on 24th jan...yet still there is no reply from them..:(....they dont understand how tensed all the students are at there third year...just because of this i have to give all the other entrace tests...vry hectic
10th March 2011, 02:40 AM

same case here....i attended the online online test in merit trac on 24th jan...yet still there is no reply from them..:(....they dont understand how tensed all the students are at there third year...just because of this i have to give all the other entrace tests...vry hectic
10th March 2011, 11:38 AM

i attend my technical interview in march 5 2011 madivala.My interviewer told me that you will meet our HR that details we will inform you in mail..but im not getting any mail...can u help me?
18th March 2011, 09:06 AM

I was attented the wipro wase exam onFeb 18,2011....and HR said that i will receive call or mail soon and also said that they send the selected students list to the college. but till now i can't received any mail and letter.
18th March 2011, 09:32 AM
ketanmarali2011

I was attented the wipro wase exam on 18 Feb,2011....and HR said that i will receive call or mail soon and said that they send the selected student list to the all colleges, but till now i can't received any mail and letter.
e-mail:- [email protected]
my reference number is 2718906

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-announcement-results-wipro-wase-hr-interview-91764.html#ixzz1H155ajV9
20th March 2011, 12:27 AM

Same case for me... Am attended tech & HR on 17th Feb in chennai guindy branch bt yet am not received any mail... how am contact them? pl tell an ideas
25th March 2011, 12:11 AM

sir i had attended the wase exam and the hr sir had said that i will be getting an mail but till now i have not get any responce from your side.sir plz tell me when the result r cuming .i m very tenced
25th March 2011, 10:00 PM

my student got placement at WIPRO (WASE).when will he receive call letter for WASE held on 18-02-2011
27th March 2011, 11:27 PM

I was attented the wipro wase exam on 30 jan ,2011....and HR said that i will receive call or mail soon and also said that they send the selected students list to the college. but till now i can't received any mail and letter.
ref. i.d 27148
28th March 2011, 11:28 AM

Question Re: Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

hi...
can u juz tel me by which courier u got the courier???
28th March 2011, 01:27 PM

sir , i have attended wase on feb26,2011 at cimat college,narasipuram,coimbatore. HR told me that i have got selected and further details will mw send in mail but till now i didnt get any mail regarding it . so please give me the deatails that when i will receive my call letter .
28th March 2011, 02:17 PM

exam are being conucted at right time... ok that's good and appreciable... but wont the same have responsibility to inform the candidates whether they are selected or not...... i too was a candidate of this exam... it was conducted at canara engineering college on 30 th jan 2011.... no updates till now...
ok no problem... but even the result is of others is not seen anywhere in the official website of wipro wase... what do they mean by this.....? do reply.....
29th March 2011, 03:32 PM

hi...
in wipro hr round any elimination is their....
30th March 2011, 08:52 PM

hi when will the results wipro wase i have attended on 30th Jan in oxford college at Bangalore i have attended both writtien and hr round
31st March 2011, 10:40 AM

Date of announcement of results OF HR ROUND HELD AT 28-feb-2011,
Hi, I have Qualify the technical round and hr result is not declared till now,
I have told to declare the result of HR with in a week,Wat to do............PLz someone help me..
1st April 2011, 07:47 PM

Smile Re: Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

i also attended the wase programme by wipro and they said that you got mail in the period of 1 month but i did't recieve any mail.i attended on 26.02.11
6th April 2011, 05:23 PM

I attend the wase programme by wipro at 23.2.11, which was held at pondicherry university, but still i didn't receive any mail from wipro.so please give me the deatails that when i will receive my call letter .
11th April 2011, 09:29 AM

i attend the wase test at kolkata on 29 jan 2011 but i haven't got results or...any information...HR ...told that i ll got shortly email conformation......but i haven't got ny till date.....plz....sme one help me......
11th April 2011, 02:50 PM

Default Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

friend...

I attended.. tirupati off campus... on 2-4-11.

wipro recruitment process...

I have completed all the rounds..

Hr said that.. you will receive mail .... other wise we will put results in www.vidyanikethan.edu.

website..

But.. time is going they didn't intimate...
if you know intimate me at [email protected]
15th April 2011, 03:21 PM

PLZ SAY whether we have selected to wase program on jan 30 - 2011.
16th April 2011, 07:47 PM

i got the courier on 11th april..........yuppieeee
16th April 2011, 08:04 PM
parveen9996664445

yuppieee i got the courier on 11 th april.............
19th April 2011, 02:17 PM

i attended wipro wase online test.Also said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can iknow when will the results are going to be announced ....
thanking you.
Pls Contact in..,
21st April 2011, 12:25 PM

i attended wipro hr interview on 6th April,2011.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..so let me know when they will announce the results?
23rd April 2011, 04:44 PM

WASE 30th jan ka result niklega ya nahi...... 8th jan ka to kab ka nikal gaya..... agar Wipro job nahi de payenge to exam lene k liya kon bola tha??? kya hal hai.......
23rd April 2011, 06:37 PM

i attended wipro hr interview on 26th feb,2011.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..so please tell me when the result will announce?
24th April 2011, 04:21 PM
swetha01990

hi.. am waiting for my call letter too. they told that they will contact me after 2 months and i had attended on jan29,2011.i came to know that for sending the call letter for off-campus interviews, they will take7-8 months. so. i think we will have to wait till aug-september.
24th April 2011, 04:27 PM
swetha01990

i came to know that to send call letters for off campus interviews,they will take 7-8 months. am waiting too.