26th February 2011, 04:25 PM
Kiran Rawat

Procedure to apply for training in BHEL Haridwar?

Gd evening sir,
I m amit mahar student of B.Tech (M.E) 6th sem Graphic Era University Dehradun. I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
my email id is- [email protected]
Thanks sir waiting for ur reply

5th August 2011, 06:46 PM
ssredhu

Default Re: Procedure to apply for training in BHEL Haridwar?

For All of the students who wants to be a trainee here just visit the plant and submit your details like letter from college and educational details...
Fromwhere u can get responce after this..and go to further steps.
5th August 2011, 06:47 PM
ssredhu

For All of the students who wants to be a trainee here just visit the plant and submit your details like letter from college and educational details...
15th November 2011, 10:48 AM

is there any due date to apply for summer training 2011-2012
25th November 2011, 08:36 PM

sir,i am student of b.tech final year(mechanical engg) from desh bhagat engg college punjab...
Sir tell me how i am apply for 6mouth training in bhel haridwar.
26th November 2011, 11:10 PM

I am a student of B.Tech final year of Jagannath University, situated at Chaksu ,Jaipur, Rajasthan. Sir I want to do a 6th month internship training in your company.My branch is Electronics And Commucation. My aggregate percentage till Vth semester is 60%.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
Manish Singh Chauhan
email-id:- [email protected]
Ph.No.-8955775622
30th December 2011, 08:24 PM

Sir, i'm the student of ECE branch b.tech 3rd year from iec college of engg. n technology (gautam buddah tech. University, greater noida). Sir i want do industrial training for 1 month recently in jan 2012 in bhel haridwar so, give me details n all info. How can i apply in bhel haridwar. My details are:
email: [email protected]
contact no. 8860548324
30th December 2011, 08:27 PM

Sir, i'm the student of ECE branch b.tech 3rd year from iec college of engg. n technology (gautam buddah tech. University, greater noida). Sir i want do industrial training for 1 month recently in jan 2012 in bhel haridwar so, give me details n all info. How can i apply in bhel haridwar. My details are: Ankit kumar sharma
email: [email protected]
contact no. 8860548324
2nd January 2012, 09:23 AM

sir,i am a studentof ME branch b.tech 3rd yearfrom bsacet mathura(gbtu) .sir i want to insdustrial training from bhel haridwar, so please tell me the procedureof registration process.
my information detail are ; naval singh chauhan:

email:[email protected]
contactno. 7599050663
7th January 2012, 11:25 AM

i m student of 3rd sem electrical engineering. sir i want to industrial traning from BHEL Haridwar, please tell me the procedure of the resistration process.
16th January 2012, 08:44 PM

Respected sir;
I am a m.e 6th sem student from g.t.b.k.i.e.t. punjab. i wanna get training at the same place. my average % up to 5th sem is appr-76%. so kindly grant me the procedure for aplying. it would b ur great pleasant.

THANKYOU'
29th January 2012, 01:05 PM
santanugarai

Gd afternoon sir,
I am santanu garai student of B.Tech (M.E) 4th sem JB Institute of Technology Dehradun. I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
Thanks sir waiting for ur reply.
29th January 2012, 01:06 PM
santanugarai

Default Procedure to apply for training in BHEL Haridwar?

Gd afternoon sir,
I am santanu garai student of B.Tech (M.E) 4th sem JB Institute of Technology Dehradun. I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
Thanks sir waiting for ur reply.
11th February 2012, 03:52 PM

sir i am student of nit kkr 4th sem.i want to do summer training at bhel haridwar.so can you suggest the procedure for the training process
22nd February 2012, 03:08 PM

I m Shyam kumar student of B.Tech (E.E) 6th sem College of Technology,G.B.P.U.A.T, Pantnagar. I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
3rd March 2012, 08:53 PM

I m Kamlesh Joshi student of B.Tech (E.E.E) 6th sem Surajmal College Kichha, U.S Nagar. I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
15th March 2012, 09:29 PM

I am Raavi Jain from Indore.I am pursuing MBA II semester from BHAGWANT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.I wish to undergo training in BHEL, Haridwar .Please guide me for the same.
Thanks & Regards.
nishant
16th March 2012, 08:18 PM

Gd evening sir,
I m sachin kumar student of diploma (E.E) 4th sem Graphic BHAGWANT UNIVERSITY (AJMER). I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
my email id [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/procedure-apply-training-bhel-haridwar-92102.html#ixzz1pI7QgUk9
18th March 2012, 01:19 PM

Gd afternoon sir
i m manish kumar jangid (E.C.) 6 sem in institute of technology & manegment bhilwara sangam university i want my summar training in bhel so i want the procedure & format of form& information of required docoments .sir please sent this information on my email address

m.no. 9680281622
19th March 2012, 11:14 PM

I am Harshit Jain (M.E.) 4th sem .I want to do summer internship in june month in BHEL. Please give some information about how to apply .
Sir i have received training letter from H.O.D. (M.E.) of my university,would you accept that?

26th March 2012, 11:52 PM

i am bba 6th sem. student. i want to do BHEL summer training.
so please help.
1st April 2012, 11:54 AM

I am Mukund kumar 6th sem Electronics & communication student .I want to do summer training in june month in BHEL. Please give some information about how to apply .
Sir i have received training letter from H.O.D. (E&C) of my university,would you accept that?
my Email [email protected]
mob. no.-09529324362, 9785882415
1st April 2012, 12:09 PM

i am a student of electrical b.tech 3rd year 6th sem from gyan vihar university jaipur .sir i want to summer training from bhel haridwar, so please tell me the procedure of registration process.
my information detail are ; satyendra kumar mahto
contactno. 8302630395
3rd April 2012, 12:55 AM

[QUOTE=Kiran Rawat;410251]Gd evening sir,
I m amit mahar student of D.M.E6th sem IASE UNIVERSITY I want to do training on this summer at BHEL haridwar,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
my email id [email protected]
10th April 2012, 03:46 PM

sir,i am a studentof ECE branch b.tech 3rd year from SHIVALIK COLLEGE OF ENGG. .sir i want to summer training from bhel haridwar, so please tell me the procedureof registration process.

contactno.7895954323
10th June 2012, 11:00 PM

s i am BBA 4th sem student iwant to the sumar training in bhel haridwar so please tel me it some procedur.
17th October 2012, 08:18 PM
karan from jodhpur

Post reply for address for sending leeter

will you plz tell me the address of the office where i can send the college leeter .
thanku sir
id- [email protected]
2nd February 2013, 09:55 PM

Originally Posted by ssredhu View Post

sir , i jst wana knw that should we send a training letter along with the required documents by speed post to the bhel haridwar.
my id is [email protected]
kindly reply soon..............
17th February 2013, 06:43 PM

sir i m bba student and i want to take training in your company. please send me an email in my id i.e [email protected] hope you reply soon
22nd May 2013, 11:03 AM

sir this is aditya rishi b.tech 3 rd mechanical engg pls tell me what procedure of summer training in bhel
10th June 2013, 10:55 PM

I am suraj kumar student of BE ELECTRONISCS AND COMMUNICATION ENGEENRING 6th sem SRI NANDHANAM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECH. I want to do training on this summer at BHEL ,sir could u tell me the procedure how to apply.sir also send me format of training form on my e mail id as soon as possible.
my email id [email protected],mo no:9489301540
8th April 2014, 10:38 PM

Sir m doing b.tech.. 2 and year. Much engine..I wanna do training in bhel.......whats the procedure
8th April 2014, 10:48 PM

Sir ..m doing b.tech( me) ...I wanna do summer training for 2 month in bhel company...whats the procedure for that...
26th April 2014, 02:55 PM

Gd aftr noon
sir,I am Mohd Saleem,B.Tech mechanical 2nd yr student.I wanna do this summer training at bhel,haridwar.could u tell me how apply for this and send me format on my e.mail id.
My e.mail id is [email protected].
Thanx sir i m waiting ur reply
3rd May 2016, 09:57 PM

My name is Rohit Bhatt i am pursuing BBA 4th semester from OIMT college Rishikesh and i want to do intership in HR department in your company.so please give me an opportunity to do internship in your company my contract no. 9720309650 and e-mail ID
[email protected].