4th September 2012, 05:20 PM
manveermannu

What is the procedure to take admission in medical college for MBBS? I am studying in class 12th

sir,i am studying in class 12,i have decided for m.b.b.s. can you tell me the complete procedure to take admission in a medical college for m.b.b.s?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility criteria to get admission in government medical college in MBBS in Gujarat? How much percentage is required to get admission in class 12th?
  2. Seeking Admission for 11th and 12th Science in Boarding school at BBSR
  3. How can I get the merit list for admission in MBBS college? Procedure to get admission in B.J. Medical college? -- [New]
  4. Procedure to join MBBS in Government Medical College after completion of 12th Class from Kanpur?
  5. Procedure and eligibility criteria to get admission in Government Medical College in MBBS in Gujarat? Percentage required for admission in class 12th?
  6. Procedure for admission for Interstate students? Am I eligible for admission for MBBS in BJ medical college after scoring 182.5?
  7. Procedure of getting admission in MBBS course in Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla and Rajindra Parshad Government Medical College? Do we have to give any entrance test? What is the fee structure and procedure?
  8. How to study MBBS in India government medical college after completing 12th class? I have scored 50% marks
  9. How to take admission in medical college for MBBS course after HS examination? Procedure and fee structure?
  10. Which colleges are the best for MBBS? I am studying in class 12th
  11. Am I eligible for MHT CET exam after doing BCA and scoring 41.60% in 12th? Will I get admission in any medical college for MBBS course? What is preference form? How does it help in getting admission in MBBS course?
  12. How to take admission in medical college for MBBS course? What is the fee structure and procedure?
  13. Procedure to get admission in MBBS course in any medical college of Haryana?