8th September 2012, 09:33 PM
Unregistered

How to get a job in Foreign Company like BMW, Ferrari, Bugati?

how would we get job in foreion company like bmw,ferrari,bugati.etc.plz.............tell me some thing about that. I have to done my B.tech (AUTOMOBILE ENGIEENER) from LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY.PUNJAB,INDIA. PLZ..............send the information in my [email protected]

23rd September 2013, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to get a job in Foreign Company like BMW, Ferrari, Bugati?

I have need a job any job please
6th October 2013, 11:17 AM
Unregistered

I'm studying in 9th standard and I'm planing my future and I want to be Automobile engineer and I want to work in top core companies like BMW,Audi and Ferrari etc. So I want to know in which college I should study and where I can do my b.tech and m.tech and what % marks should I need and what I have to do after completing my studies to get job in these companies : plz help me
27th February 2014, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

i have study in 11th standard i have make my future plane and i would like be an automobile engineer after b.tech in top compnies like BME audi so please help me and give me advise at my email address [email protected]
12th March 2014, 09:15 AM
Unregistered

What are the qualifications required for an automobile engineer in multinational car companies %u2753
18th April 2014, 01:45 PM
Unregistered

NOW I AM READ IN 2ND YEAR IN AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING IN DIPLOMA.WHAT TYPES OF QUALIFICACTION WE NEED TO GET A JOB IN BMW,JAGUER,AUDI,BUGATI,LAMBORGINI ETC.
12th July 2014, 04:18 PM
Unregistered

I am in 2nd year mechanical engineering what can i do to get job in top notch company like AUDI,JAGUAR etc.please email all the details on my email [email protected].
17th August 2014, 07:38 PM
Unregistered