15th September 2012, 12:14 PM
Unregistered

Which are the universities offering M.Tech in food tech in India? I am a final year student of B.Tech Biotech

i am a final year student of b.tech in biotech. i wanna know about the colleges and universities offering m.tech in food tech in India. their admission procedure and exams conducted by them. what cut-off marks and percentage of GATE is required for applying for m.tech in these colleges or universities?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the options available after B.Tech Biotech? List of good universities offering M.Tech Biotech in India?
  2. Best universities and institutes offering M.Tech and M.Phil Biotechnology in India? What are the job prospects for M.Tech Biotech?
  3. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  4. Colleges and universities offering admission in M.Tech with Biotech in India?
  5. Which are the universities offering M.Tech Biotechnology course? Are there any central government universities offering the course?
  6. Any universities or colleges offering M.Tech in Electronics or related field in North India?
  7. How to go for teaching job after doing B.Tech Biotech -- [New]
  8. List of some non GATE colleges or universities for M.Tech in software engineering? I am a B.Tech CSE final year student
  9. Universities offering distance M.Tech courses after B.Tech CSIT? When will the notifications come out?
  10. Can b.pharma student enter into M.Tech (biotech,bioinformatics,food tech & nanotech) in top college in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of colleges offering M.tech course in food tech?
  12. Universities offering M.Tech in CSIT through distance? Date of next exam notification?
  13. How to do M.Tech in food tech after completing B.Tech Biotech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in food tech in Mumbai, Pune?