15th September 2012, 04:36 PM

Cutoff for diploma students to join B.E EEE in GCT or PSG?

What is the cut off for a diploma student (eee) requird tojoin b.e(eee) in either gct or psg?

1. What should be the Diploma % required to join PSG college for B.E EEE course? -- [New]
  2. Minimum cutoff required for Muslim to join in PSG?
  3. What is the cutoff for mechanical department in PSG, GCT, CIT, Kumaraguru? Cutoff for ECE department?
  4. What is the required cutoff marks to get CIT, PSG, GCT college in Coimbatore? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to join in government colleges in Coimbatore after scoring 36.47 in TANCET? How should I get a seat in computer science branch with such marks in CIT, GCT, PSG?
  6. How much marks I need in MI, PSG and GCT? Should I go to the coaching class
  7. What cutoff is required to get courses like ECE, EEE or Computer Science for BC female candidate to join in PSG?
  8. How to get MIT, PSG and GCT? I wish to write TANCET exam
  9. Information about cutoff for SC students to join GCT? I am a student learning 12th
  10. In which engineering colleges can I get after passing diploma with 85% in EEE department? What is the cutoff marks in Tamilnadu or Coimbatore?
  11. How much marks should I get in TANCET to get GCT, CIT and PSG?
  12. Can I get structural engineering after scoring 25.33 marks in GATE
  13. How to take admission in GCT Coimabtore for UG students?
  14. Am I eligible to join in PSG Engineering College having scored 92% in Diploma with Mechanical stream?
  15. Cutoff required for Automobile Engineering in PSG college? How much is the fee structure for the management quota seat in PSG college?
  16. Which courses to join with cutoff of 185 in PSG?
  17. How to join Ary or Navy after doing diploma in EEE
  18. What is the minimum cutoff marks required to join PSG college?
10th March 2013, 12:38 PM

Default Re: Cutoff for diploma students to join B.E EEE in GCT or PSG?

please tell me wat is the cutoff for lateral entry to join EEE stream in gct,psg,cit
3rd April 2013, 10:17 PM

i have 96% in diploma in EEE stream .. is it possible 4 me to get seat in gct this year?
30th April 2013, 09:08 PM

how much percentage needed to join in gct after completing diplomo ??
8th May 2013, 05:19 PM

I have scored 99% in fifth sem diploma eee
and chancr to score 97% in sixth sem ... Am i eligible to be
a stufent of psg tech ???
16th May 2013, 07:06 PM

what is the cut-off for diploma in automobile to join psg kct college?
29th May 2013, 08:58 PM

what is the cutt off marks for ece to join in kct nd krishna
1st June 2013, 12:25 PM

how many percentage is required for getting seats in GCT lateral entry.
9th April 2014, 03:51 PM

My diploma cutoff is 95%.so i can join in gct in this year..seat passible or not?
27th May 2014, 01:30 PM

hi,, i am a diplamo passed out canditate(2014) with cutoff 95.78%,L-scheme. am a bcm comunnity........ can i hav a chance to get a seat in goverment college.for(eee).
29th May 2014, 06:49 PM

hi i have scored 97.785%in diploma can i get chance to join psg clg (mechanical)
kindly say me the answer
5th April 2016, 10:49 PM

I have 89% percentage in diploma in mechanical, can I get a chance to join