21st September 2012, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

List of Books and Study Materials to prepare for TANCET Exam to join MBA course being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science?

I am studying final year B.sc comp.science.i wish to do MBA after this course.please give me guidance that what books & study materials should i follow for preparing MBA tancet exam. I please you sir/madam to answer me immediately to the following mail adress[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA after passing BSc computer science?
  2. Am I eligible to join MBA in Airport Management being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science? Fee structure for this course?
  3. Books and Study Materials to prepare for TANCET Exam? Previous year Question Papers of TANCET for M.Tech, MCA and MBA?
  4. How to prepare for TANCET exam after doing final year BSc Computer Science?
  5. How to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate with the stream of Computer Science? Study Materials for this Exam?
  6. How to prepare for TANCET Exam to join MBA course being a candidate pursuing B.Sc in Mathematics?
  7. Date of TANCET Exam? Where to get application forms for this Exam? Which Books to prepare for this Exam? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
  8. Minimum marks required in TANCET to get admission in MBA course for MBC candidate? Tips for preparation? -- [New]
  9. Study materials of computer science to prepare for UGC NET examination
  10. How to prepare for TANCET exam after doing civil engineering final year? Books to be referred for TANCET exam?
  11. What is the use of studying M.Sc course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in CSE? Which Entrance Exams should I prepare to study in Abroad?
  12. What is the syllabus for TANCET MBA entrance exam? Materials and books for the same?
  13. List of entrance exams for MBA program? Tips for preparation? Procedure to apply for MBA?