21st September 2012, 11:10 PM

How to do correspondence B.Ed in Mumbai?

i want to know correspondence bed in mumbai from ugc and all india recognize institute in english medium
please help me i am not able to find any center in mumbai please

regards sana

5th March 2013, 06:22 PM

Default Re: How to do correspondence B.Ed in Mumbai?

i am cleared my tyba 40 % in marathi medium last year,i want to do b ed next year which goverment college is beter in mumbai.
29th March 2013, 11:15 AM

Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence course? --
4th April 2013, 12:19 PM

I m a Bcom graduate with 44%, Woking as a pre_primary teacher for five years. I want to do B Ed through correspondence course. Am I eligible 4 the same ? & which subjects I have 2 take for B Ed?Pl give me details of such colleges in Mumbai as early as possible and please give information about CET & last date of application.
10th May 2013, 07:37 PM

I am working as an Asst. Teacher in convent school from last 3 years
So can I appeared for correspondance b.ed from Mumbai univer
kindly suggest me the same
13th June 2013, 12:35 AM

Hi,i have apperaed for m.com in management studies and i want to do b'ed so which r the subjects to opt for this and what is the fee structure?Thank u my email add is [email protected]
16th July 2013, 05:05 PM

im Bcom completed in this year , I want B ed ,how much B ed fees.
16th July 2013, 05:07 PM

how much B .ed fees ?
28th July 2013, 10:52 PM

I want do b.ed
i want to now that how many fees in kalina corresponded?
28th October 2013, 09:04 AM

I m a Bcom graduate with 44%, Woking as a pre_primary teacher for five years. I want to do B Ed through correspondence course. Am I eligible 4 the same ? & which subjects I have 2 take for B Ed?Pl give me details of such colleges in Mumbai as early as possible and please give information about CET & last date of application.
I am a teacher in Pre Primary for past 20 years. Now I am planning to do B.ED through correspondence, as I am working.Please inform me at the earliest which college should I join. Also what are the fees, duration.
27th December 2013, 10:52 AM

madam/ sir
I am a primary teacher for the past 3 years.i m planning to do my b.ed through correspondence or par
-time.as i m working.my percentage is 45% in TYBA.Could you please guide me as to where can i get admissions with 45%.
Thank you .
27th December 2013, 10:55 AM

madam/ sir
I am a primary teacher for the past 3 years.i m planning to do my b.ed through correspondence or par
-time.as i m working.my percentage is 45% in TYBA.Could you please guide me as to where can i get admissions with 45%.
Thank you .
23rd January 2014, 10:15 PM

i am a primary co teacher since a year.. i have done my masters in commerce, e.c.c.ed and PPTC courses.. now i am interested in pursuing for IB or b.ed correspondence courses simulataneously. Please guide me with the procedure, duration of course and fees.
22nd June 2014, 11:48 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION IN ARTS STREAM NOW I WANT TO DO CORRESPONDENCE COURSE IN B.ED
12th October 2014, 07:43 PM

i want to know correspondence bed in mumbai from ugc and all india recognize institute in english medium
please help me i am not able to find any center in mumbai please

regards sana[/QUOTE]
9th May 2016, 02:33 PM

DOES CORRESPONDENCE BED AND REGULAR BED HAVE THE SAME WEIGHTAGE AND PREFRENCE FOR JOB POINT OF VIEW
1st August 2016, 12:33 PM

Does corresponded B.ed and regular B.ed have equal weightage and preference from job point of view
29th August 2018, 09:21 PM

I have completed BSc in year 1998 with 73% and have been working as a teacher for past 10 years outside India. Now as I have settled here, would like to do B. Ed as a correspondence course. Kindly advice.
10th January 2021, 03:44 AM

Please Guide me with institute's offering distance learning B ed courses in Mumbai