25th September 2012, 12:35 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear for IAS Exam after completion of Diploma in Computer Science?

sir... i am doing diploma in computer science. now i am in second year of diploma. will i be able to attend ias exam after completing diploma...?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for IAS(UPSC) exam after completing diploma in computer science after 10th
  2. Can I apply for IAS/KAS after diploma in computer science?
  3. Can I appear for IAS Exam if I complete B.Tech after completion of Diploma in Computer Science?
  4. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?
  5. How to do MBA after completing diploma in computer science?
  6. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  7. Can I do M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of Diploma in CSE?
  8. How to do MBA after completing diploma in computer science?
  9. Am I eligible for IAS exam after completing computer science and engineering?
  10. How to do IAS after B.E? I have completed diploma in computer science
  11. How can I become an IT professional and what should I do?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  13. Am I eligible for IAS exam after passing diploma? If not then can I do MBA distance course?
  14. Can I study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering along with 12th Arts? Options after completing Diploma course?
  15. Entrance exam to study B.Sc(Computer Science) for Diploma student? -- [New]
  16. IAS after diploma course in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which Entrance Exam should I give after completion of 10th Class to join Diploma in Computer Science?
  18. Am I eligible for IAS examination after completion of B.Sc.Environmental science?What's the admission procedure for the same?
25th September 2012, 07:40 PM
uday.krk