25th September 2012, 01:50 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for 6 months Summer Training in BHEL being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?

hlo sir,i m student of b.tech final year (mech. engg) i want to do summer training in BHEL haridwar for 6 months. can i apply for that if yes then how? plz reply......must at my id [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Summer Internship in BHEL being a candidate of pursuing pre-final year of ECE?
  2. How to do Summer Training in BHEL being a candidate pursuing 2nd semester of MBA course?
  3. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering
  4. How can I apply for summer training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies in Bihar? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with E&TC stream
  5. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  6. How can I apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering
  7. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  8. Procedure to apply for summer training in Kota Thermal Power Plant and BHEL after third year of Mechanical Engineering(B.E.)?
  9. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How may I apply for summer training in BHEL? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year with mechanical stream from RRSMT, Sultanpur
  12. Internship or training programme for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2nd year pursuing candidate?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  14. Procedure to apply for summer training in BHEL for power engineering students?