1st October 2012, 02:24 PM
ratnakant_18

Which are the good coaching institutes for IES? Study materials for the same?

I am preparing for IES and wants a study course material by postal.
Please suggest me the good coaching institute,so i can buy IES study material from that institute by postal.

Please guide.

Ratnakant

28th March 2013, 07:16 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Default Re: Which are the good coaching institutes for IES? Study materials for the same?

BEST IES COACHING CENTER ARE;-

Brilliant tutorials , Chennai

IES Academy , Delhi

IES Made Esay , Delhi

Lead institute of Academics , Tirupati

Vani institute of engineering & technology , Pune

BEST BOOKS FOR IES EXAM;-

All the best.....................
28th March 2013, 11:01 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

Default Re: Which are the good coaching institutes for IES? Study materials for the same?

Originally Posted by ratnakant_18 View Post

Please suggest me the good coaching institute,so i can buy IES study material from that institute by postal.

Please guide.

Ratnakant

IES exam is also some what like IAS exam and it is done for 3 days and the branch that can be written by you are:

• Electrical Engineering
• Electronics & Communications Engineering
• Civil Engineering
• Mechanical Engineering

>>So, if you gonna write this examination then you must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have attained the age of 30 years on the 1st August, of the current year

Here, i am providing you the list of good coaching institute and also you can also buy the postal test series from them.

>>IES Academy

linkhttp://www.iesacademy.com/:-

>>I.E.S. Made Easy

>> Engineers Institute of India link :-http://www.engineersinstitute.com/

>>Shar Study Circle 28, JIA SARAI, NEAR IIT, NEW DELHI-110016

>>The Wise Study Circle

>>Aryabhat Academy

link:http://www.aryabhatacademy.com/

All the best!!
29th March 2013, 09:47 AM
bpraveen b

These are the best IES coaching centers in India

ELITE Academy Mumbai , India
IES course

Brilliant Tutorials Chennai , India
IES Course

IES Academy Delhi/NCR , India
Correspondence Course for IES
Regular Classroom Program For IES
Weekend Classroom Program For IES

IES Made Esay Delhi/NCR , India
Comprehensive courses for IES + GATE + PSUs
Exclusive courses for GATE/PSUs

Lead Institute of Academics Tirupati , India
IES Course

Vani Institute of Engineering & Technology Pune , India
IES course
postal service is also avalable for more details visit the nearest IES Coaching center or website.

29th March 2013, 04:51 PM

Please guide.

Ratnakant

IES Stands for Indian Engineering Service examination and this examination is conducted by Union Public Service Commission Once in a year.

Those candidate have completed engineering degree with below given department are applicable for IES exam-

1.Civil Engineering
2.Electrical Engineering
3.Mechanical engineering.
4.Electronics and Communication Engineering.

OR

If you have completed M.Sc. degree or equivalent with Wireless Communication, Electronics, Radio Physics or Radio Engineering then you are applicable for IES exam.

List of the Best IES coaching Center in India:-

I.E.S. Made Easy
44-A / 1, Kalu Sarai (Sarvapriya Vihar) New Delhi – 110016.
Phone: Delhi : 011-45124612 , 09958995830
Email id - [email protected]

IES Academy
IES ACADEMY,
25 , Jia Sarai, Near IIT, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi – 16
Ph: 011 - 26537570,
Mob: 09810958290

Engineers Institute of India
305, 3rd Floor, Mangalam Arcade, Above Venus Book Depot, Gokul Peth, Gokulpeth, Nagpur
Phone No:08956984234

IES Marketing Pvt Ltd
86, Kannamwar Nagar, Opposite Sonegaon Police Station, Wardha Road, Nagpur

RAOS JAIPUR IAS/IES/RAS INSTITUTE
Address: 3 Kailash Vihar Lal Kothi Tonk Road
City: Jaipur
State: Rajasthan
Phone: 0141- 2742077 9314226621 921450583

ZENITH POINT
Address: Rama Enclave, Near Times Of India,Behind Laxmi Mandir Cinema,Tonk Phatak, Jaipur (Raj.)
State: Rajasthan
Phone: 09928355017,0141 274 4957, 400 4553,
Web Site:www.zenitheducation.net
E-Mail: [email protected]

You can get study material from the above coaching Institute .

For more information about IES Exam , you may log into visit http://upsc.gov.in
29th March 2013, 08:18 PM
sushildhaker

IES coaching institutes in India are-

1 Vani institute of engineering and technology,
Pune,

2 Lead institute of academics,
Tirupati

3 MDAE EASY-Made easy offers courses for IES in following modes-

Regular class Room program

Distance learning program-study materials

Test series+study materials

MADE EASY has centres at following cities-

DELHI
Indore
Lucknow
Chennai
Hyderabad.

4 IES Academy,Delhi
IES Academy offers courses in following modes-

Regular classroom Programs

Weekend classroom programs

Distance learning programs.

5 Brilliant Tutorials,
Chennai,

Course fee for IES regular classroom programs is around 35000 and for distance learning programs in around 8000.This will include tax+study materials only.
29th March 2013, 08:58 PM
helper1

heloo friend,

IES is Indian Engineering Services which is a civil service exam conducted by UPSC or UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION which is a much popular and reputed services of india.

There are other civil services exams too as follows :

IES
IPS
IFS
IAS etc.

To appear for IES you need some of the eligibility criteria and have to plan some tips and tricks too to qualify that exam :

1.You must be graduate to appear for these exam under engineering.

2.you must be within 21-30 years.

3.you must have to plan certain tricks to qualify.

4.you may take some coaching classes to qualify that entrance.

5.you may join test series to practice for the exams.

Coaching centers for IES :

IES Academy

Aryabhat Academy

RACE

Almighty Professional Studies

Vani Institute of Engineering and Technology

Made Easy Education

Dronacharya institute etc.

best of luck !!
30th March 2013, 09:20 AM
sanj69

IES - Indian Engineering Service, the exam for which is conducted by UPSC every year. Only B.Tech Graduates within the age of 21 to 30 years are eligible for IES.

List of Best IES Coaching Institutes in India:-

-IES Made Easy - New Delhi which has coaching Institutes all most all over India
-Vani Institute of Ingineering & Technology - Pune
-IES Academy - Delhi
-Zenith Point - Jaipur
-Engineering Institute of India - Nagpur
-Elite Academy - Mumbai
-Brilliant Tutorials - Chennai
30th March 2013, 11:16 AM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Which are the good coaching institutes for IES? Study materials for the same?

Please guide.

Ratnakant

IES Stands for Indian Engineering Service examination

If you have completed engineering degree with below given department from Recognized Universities then you are eligible for Indian Engineering Services exam.....

1. Electrical Engineering
2. Mechanical engineering.
3. Civil Engineering
4. Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Age Limit :- 21 to 30 years...

citizen of india...

List of Top IES coaching Center

IES Marketing Pvt Ltd

Raos Jaipur IAS/IES/RAS Institute

IES Academy

Zenith Point

I.E.S. Made Easy

All the best....